29 Spectacular Ways To Eat Fresh Blueberries This Summer

These recipes are perfect for eating all summer long

1. Blueberry Cheesecake

Like Mother, Like Daughter / Via lmld.org

Recipe here.

2. Overnight Blueberry French Toast Casserole

The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Recipe here.

3. Blueberries ‘n Cream Cupcakes

Sally’s Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe here.

4. Blueberry Sauce

Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here.

5. Blueberry Cinnamon Roll Cake

Chelsea’s Messy Apron / Via google.com

Recipe here.

6. Blueberry Crumb Muffins

Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Recipe here.

7. Blueberry Muffin Energy Bites

Lovely Little Kitchen / Via lovelylittlekitchen.com

Recipe here.

8. Slow Cooker Blueberry Cobbler

Buzzfeed / Via buzzfeed.com

Recipe here.

9. Slow Cooker Blueberry Bread Pudding

The Gunny Sack / Via thegunnysack.com

Recipe here.

10. Baked Blueberry Cake Donuts

A Dash of Sanity / Via adashofsanity.com

Recipe here.

11. Blueberry Cream Cheese Pastries

Taste and Tell / Via tasteandtellblog.com

Recipe here.

12. Skinny Blueberry Frozen Yogurt

High Heels and Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

Recipe here.

13. Blueberry Crumb Bars

Dessert Now Dinner Later / Via dessertnowdinnerlater.com

Recipe here.

14. Blueberry Spice Cream Cheese Ring

Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Recipe here.

15. White Chocolate Blueberry Truffles

OMG Chocolate Desserts / Via omgchocolatedesserts.com

Recipe here.

16. Blackberry Blueberry Pie

Chef In Training / Via chef-in-training.com

Recipe here.

17. Blueberry Maple Ice Cream Soda

Hungry Girl Por Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

Recipe here.

18. Blueberry Crisp

Life Made Simple / Via lifemadesimplebakes.com

Recipe here.

19. Blueberry Glazed Breakfast Buns

Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Recipe here.

20. Vanilla Bean and Blueberry Waffles

Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

Recipe here.

21. Blueberry Marscapone Macarons

Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

22. Blueberry Turnovers

The Baker Upstairs / Via thebakerupstairs.com

Recipe here.

23. Blueberry Lemonade

Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Recipe here.

24. Blueberry Pie Cookies

Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

25. Blueberry Ice Cream

Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

Recipe here.

26. Blueberry Scones

Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Recipe here.

27. Blueberry Meringue Cookies

Style Me Pretty / Via stylemepretty.com

Recipe here.

28. Blueberry Dutch Baby Pancake

Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Recipe here.

29. Blueberry Cheesecake Ice Cream

Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing