Skip To Content
  • Halloween badge
This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

34 Amazing Ways To Use Your Halloween Candy

Way more fun than just eating it straight out of the package.

1. Dark Chocolate Peanut Butterfinger Cupcakes

Chocolate, Chocolate and More / Via chocolatechocolateandmore.com

2. Candy Oreo Monster Skillet Cookie

Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

3. Salted Dark Chocolate Caramel Rice Krispie Treats

Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

4. Double-Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

5. Loaded Twix Chocolate Brownie Bars

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

6. No Bake Snickers Pie

Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

7. No Bake Reese Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana Pie

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

8. Salted Caramel Twix Brownies

Sweet Peas & Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

9. Dark Chocolate Hazelnut English Toffee

Flavor the Moments / Via flavorthemoments.com

10. White Chocolate Boo Bark

Pumpkin 'N Spice / Via pumpkinnspice.com

11. M&M Brownie Bars

Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

12. Mini Butterfinger Cheesecakes

My Kitchen Craze / Via mykitchencraze.com

13. Peanut Butter and Chocolate Protein Bites

Maebells / Via maebells.com

14. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Pumpkin Milkshake

Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

15. No Bake Fluffernutter S’Mores Bars

Mariah's Pleasing Plates / Via mariahspleasingplates.com

16. Candy Corn Peanut Bark

Live Well Bake Often / Via livewellbakeoften.com

17. Double-Chocolate Banana Pancakes

Whole & Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

18. Chocolate Sprinkle Whoppers Cookies

My Sequined Life / Via mysequinedlife.com

19. Loaded Oreo Peanut Butter Bars

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

20. Homemade Peppermint Patty Cups

She Likes Food / Via shelikesfood.com

21. Chocolate Rolo Bars

Chocolate Rolo Bars / Via bakerita.com

22. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cereal Bars

Flying on Jess Fuel / Via jessfuel.com

23. Pumpkin Oatmeal Muffin Top Cookies

Tastes Lovely / Via tasteslovely.com

24. Nutella Kit Kat Puppy Chow

A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

25. Candy Oreo Monster Blondie Bars

Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

26. Peanut Butter Snickers Cookie Bars

Mom on Timeout / Via momontimeout.com

27. Peanut Butter Chocolate Popcorn

The Weary Chef / Via wearychef.com

28. Peanut Butter Cup Blondies

Rachel Cooks / Via rachelcooks.com

29. Mississippi Mud Pie

Kristine's Kitchen / Via kristineskitchenblog.com

30. Caramel Peanut Butter S'mores

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

31. Rolo-Stuffed Pretzel Toffee Cookies

Sweet Peas & Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

32. Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Cookies

Chez Catey Lou / Via chezcateylou.com

33. Chocolate-Covered Twix Cheesecake Bites on a Stick

Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

34. Pumpkin Snickers Loaded Layer Cake

Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com
Create your own post!

This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

Sign up to create your first post!

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form