back to top
Community

23 Spicy Ways To Bring More Hot Sauce Into Your Life In 2016

Some like it hot.

Posted on

1. Buffalo Cheeseburger Macaroni

Get the recipe here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Buffalo Ranch Roasted Cauliflower Nachos

Get the recipe here.
The Wicked Noodle / Via thewickednoodle.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Buffalo Chicken Stuffed Shells

Get the recipe here.
Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Buffalo Turkey Meatballs

Get the recipe here.
Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Hittin' The Sauce Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
http://J.w.hall Prprod@paleriderprod.co / Via gastronomblog.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Mini Baked Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Get the recipe here.
Cooking for Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Buffalo Cauliflower Bites

Get the recipe here.
Veggie Inspired Journey / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Buffalo Chicken Dip

Get the recipe here.
The Kittchen / Via thekittchen.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Buffalo Chicken and Potato Casserole

Get the recipe here.
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Sweet and Spicy Sriracha Shrimp

Get the recipe here.
Kitchen Gidget / Via kitchengidget.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Buffalo Chicken Braid

Get the recipe here.
The Life Jolie / Via thelifejolie.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken

Can be made into tacos! Get the recipe here.
A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Can be made into tacos! Get the recipe here.

13. Roasted Buffalo Chickpeas

Get the recipe here.
Meatloaf and Melodrama / Via meatloafandmelodrama.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Buffalo Butternut Squash Hummus

Get the recipe here.
Farm Fresh Feasts / Via farmfreshfeasts.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Buffalo Hash Brown Chicken Casserole

Get the recipe here.
Ali Randall / Via homeandplate.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Extra Extra Hot Wings

Because, hot wings. Get the recipe here.
Renee Whiting / Via joyineveryseason.com

Because, hot wings. Get the recipe here.

17. Homemade Sriracha

Duh. Get the recipe here.
Dan Wayland / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Duh. Get the recipe here.

18. Buffalo Garlic Knots

Get the recipe here.
Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Buffalo Cauliflower Chowder

Plus it's vegan! Get the recipe here.
Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

Plus it's vegan! Get the recipe here.

20. Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Get the recipe here.
Cravings in Amsterdam / Via cravingsinamsterdam.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Buffalo Parmesan Popcorn

Get the recipe here.
So Hungry I Could Blog / Via dkscooks.wordpress.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Grilled Buffalo Shrimp and Avocado Sandwiches

Get the recipe here.
Nerds with Knives / Via nerdswithknives.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Baked Hot Wing Chicken Tacos

Get the recipe here.
Creole Contessa / Via creolecontessa.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!