23 Spicy Ways To Bring More Hot Sauce Into Your Life In 2016

Some like it hot.

1. Buffalo Cheeseburger Macaroni

Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Buffalo Ranch Roasted Cauliflower Nachos

The Wicked Noodle / Via thewickednoodle.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Buffalo Chicken Stuffed Shells

Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Buffalo Turkey Meatballs

Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Hittin’ The Sauce Cocktail

Get the recipe here.

6. Mini Baked Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

Cooking for Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Buffalo Cauliflower Bites

Veggie Inspired Journey / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Buffalo Chicken Dip

The Kittchen / Via thekittchen.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Buffalo Chicken and Potato Casserole

Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Sweet and Spicy Sriracha Shrimp

Kitchen Gidget / Via kitchengidget.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Buffalo Chicken Braid

The Life Jolie / Via thelifejolie.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken

A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Can be made into tacos! Get the recipe here.

13. Roasted Buffalo Chickpeas

Meatloaf and Melodrama / Via meatloafandmelodrama.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Buffalo Butternut Squash Hummus

Farm Fresh Feasts / Via farmfreshfeasts.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Buffalo Hash Brown Chicken Casserole

Ali Randall / Via homeandplate.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Extra Extra Hot Wings

Renee Whiting / Via joyineveryseason.com

Because, hot wings. Get the recipe here.

17. Homemade Sriracha

Dan Wayland / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Duh. Get the recipe here.

18. Buffalo Garlic Knots

Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Buffalo Cauliflower Chowder

Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

Plus it’s vegan! Get the recipe here.

20. Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Cravings in Amsterdam / Via cravingsinamsterdam.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Buffalo Parmesan Popcorn

So Hungry I Could Blog / Via dkscooks.wordpress.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Grilled Buffalo Shrimp and Avocado Sandwiches

Nerds with Knives / Via nerdswithknives.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Baked Hot Wing Chicken Tacos

Creole Contessa / Via creolecontessa.com

Get the recipe here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing