back to top
Community

21 Delicious Ways To Celebrate Mardi Gras

Laissez le bon temps rouler!

Posted on

1. Cereal Milk Punch

Get the recipe here.
Kitchen Konfidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Alligator Sausage Sliders with Red Pepper Remoulade

Alligator: Does it get more N'awlins than that?? Get the recipe here.
Chili Pepper Madness / Via chilipeppermadness.com

Alligator: Does it get more N'awlins than that?? Get the recipe here.

3. King Cake

What's Mardi Gras without a King Cake? Get the recipe here.
A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

What's Mardi Gras without a King Cake? Get the recipe here.

4. New Orleans-Style Bread Pudding

Get the recipe here.
Renee's Kitchen Adventures / Via reneeskitchenadventures.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Cajun Chicken & Shrimp Alfredo Ziti

Get the recipe here.
Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Red Beans & Dirty Rice

Get the recipe here.
Kitchen Simmer / Via kitchensimmer.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Homemade Cajun Seasoning

Get the recipe here.
That Girl Cooks Healthy / Via thatgirlcookshealthy.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Bananas Foster Upside Down Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Cajun Eggs Benedict

Get the recipe here.
Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

Get the recipe here.

10. King Cake Cheese Ball

Get the recipe here.
Dip Recipe Creations / Via diprecipecreations.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Shrimp Po'Boys with Creole Remoulade

Get the recipe here.
Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Muffaletta Sandwich

Get the recipe here.
Foodie & Wine / Via foodieandwine.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Homemade Beignets

Get the recipe here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Bourbon Chicken

Get the recipe here.
Tide and Thyme / Via tideandthyme.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Chicken Étouffée

Get the recipe here.
Back to Her Roots / Via backtoherroots.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Hurricanes

Get the recipe here.
Just Putzing Around the Kitchen / Via justputzing.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Jambalaya

Get the recipe here.
The Secret Ingredient [is love] / Via thesecretingredientis.com

Get the recipe here.

18. King Cake Ice Cream

*One more* King Cake-related recipe! Get the recipe here.
The Way to His Heart / Via thewaytohisheartblog.com

*One more* King Cake-related recipe! Get the recipe here.

19. Secret Gumbo

What's so secret? Click on over here to get the recipe.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

What's so secret? Click on over here to get the recipe.

20. Paczki

Polish donuts ftw. Get the recipe here.
The Hungary Buddha / Via thehungarybuddha.com

Polish donuts ftw. Get the recipe here.

21. Sazerac

Get the recipe here.
Barman's Journal / Via barmansjournal.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!