Skip To Content
    Posted on May 4, 2017

    17 Delicious Tequila Drinks You'll Want To Make For Cinco De Mayo

    Proof that tequila plays well in more than just margaritas!

    A Nerd Cooks

    Frozen Pink Peppercorn Pineapple Margarita Shandy

    The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Pomegranate Palermo Cocktail

    A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Freshly Squeezed Grapefruit Paloma

    Sweet & Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Tequila Lemon Sour Cocktail

    Park Ranger John / Via parkrangerjohn.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Easy Beergarita

    Hello Little Home / Via hellolittlehome.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Rosemary Kumquat Paloma

    Le Petit Eats / Via lepetiteats.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Cucumber Mint Mojarita Cocktail

    The Cheers Years / Via cheersyears.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Mexican 75 Cocktail

    Gluten Free with LB / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Cucumber Jalapeño Margarita

    Isabel Eats / Via isabeleats.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Tequila Sunrise

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Spicy Micheladea Cocktail

    One Simple Feast / Via onesimplefeast.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Blood Orange Margarita

    A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Kumquat Smash

    Food Fanatic / Via foodfanatic.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Coconut Pineapple Margarita

    Basil & Bubbly / Via basilandbubbly.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Tequila with Cilantro Lemonade Cocktail

    Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Blackberry Lime Margarita

    Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Watermelon Mint Margarita

    The Beach House Kitchen / Via thebeachhousekitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!