Skip To Content
  • Quiz badge

I Will Be Amazed If You Can Get 3/18 On This Celeb Follower Quiz

I have 1.1 million percent confidence you won't be able to get a perfect score.

  1. Kim Kardashian West: @kimkardashian

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    172 Million!

    Via E!
  2. Ryan Reynolds: @vancityreynolds

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    35.9 Million!

    Via NBC
  3. Cardi B: @iamcardib

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    66.1 Million!

    Via MTV
  4. Sandra Oh: @iamsandraohinsta

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    3.7 Million!

    Via BBC America
  5. Steve Harvey: @iamsteveharveytv

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    5.9 Million!

    Via Steve Harvey TV
  6. Katy Perry: @katyperry

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    97.4 Million!

    Via CBS
  7. Taylor Swift: @taylorswift

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    133 Million!

    Via Netflix
  8. Lil Nas X: @lilnasx

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    6.2 Million!

    Via Columbia Records
  9. Elmo: @elmo

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    45.3k!

    Via Sesame Street
  10. Andy Cohen: @bravoandy

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    3.9 Million!

    Via Fox
  11. Ariana Grande: @arianagrande

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    187 Million!

    Via Ariana Grande
  12. John Krasinski: @johnkrasinski

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    4.6 Million!

    Via NBC
  13. Dwayne Johnson: @therock

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    184 Million!

    Via HBO
  14. Kylie Jenner: @kyliejenner

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    178 Million!

    Via AD Week
  15. Justin Bieber: @justinbieber

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    137 Million!

    Via Island Records
  16. Kevin Hart: @kevinhart4real

    Getty Images
    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    91.6 Million!

    Via Kevin Heart: What Now?
  17. Billie Eilish: @billieeilish

    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    63.2 Million!

    Via Recording Academy
  18. And what about me? @kjrichmond

    Correct! 
    Wrong! 

    482!

    Well done.

    Via Laff TV

Following counts are based on the original publish date of May 27, 2020.

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form