back to top
Community

31 Spectacular Smoothies That'll Make Your Mornings Great

Chug! Chug! Chug!

Posted on

1. Skinny Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

2. Green Fiber Protein Smoothie

RECIPE.
Dooseet / Via dooseet.com

3. Blueberry Coconut Protein Smoothie

RECIPE.
Natural Chow / Via naturalchow.com

4. Creamy Strawberry Avocado Smoothie

RECIPE.
Scrambled Chefs / Via scrambledchefs.com

5. Peanut Butter Banana Oatmeal Smoothie

RECIPE.
What The Fork Food Blog / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

6. Chocolate Covered Strawberry Protein Shake

RECIPE.
Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

7. Orange Carrot Smoothie

RECIPE.
Kitchen Gidget / Via kitchengidget.com

8. Raspberry and Mango Smoothie

RECIPE.
Supper In The Suburbs / Via supperinthesuburbs.com

9. Key Lime Pie Protein Smoothie

RECIPE.
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

10. Chocolate Chip Mocha Breakfast Smoothie

RECIPE.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

11. Tropical Mango Kale Smoothie

RECIPE.
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

12. Acai Superfood Smoothie

RECIPE.
Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com

13. Immune-Boosting Citrus Carrot Smoothie

RECIPE.
Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

14. Pineapple Cream Tropical Smoothie

RECIPE.
Taste of Lizzy T / Via tastesoflizzyt.com

15. Lemon Blueberry Smoothie Bowl

RECIPE.
Fooduzzi / Via fooduzzi.com

16. Over the Rainbow Green Smoothie

RECIPE.
Say Grace Blog / Via saygraceblog.com

17. Mint Tea Infused Cherry Smoothie

RECIPE.
Mid-Life Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

18. Banana Bread Protein Shake

RECIPE.
Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

19. Very Berry Smoothie

RECIPE.
Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

20. Mango Chia Seed Smoothie

RECIPE.
Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

21. Tropical Fruit Smoothie

RECIPE.
Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

22. Blackberry Oatmeal Smoothie

RECIPE.
Upstate Ramblings / Via upstateramblings.com

23. Banana Mango Avocado Green Smoothie

RECIPE.
Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

24. Strawberry Cheesecake Protein Smoothie

RECIPE.
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

25. Triple Berry Kiwi Smoothie

RECIPE.
The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

26. Creamy Turmeric Smoothie

RECIPE.
The Balanced Berry / Via thebalancedberry.com

27. Spinach Pear Breakfast Smoothie

RECIPE.
Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

28. Blueberry Banana Oatmeal Smoothie

RECIPE.
Jessica Wood / Via jessicanwood.com

29. Strawberry Mango Smoothie

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

30. Almond Cookie Crisp Mocha Shake

RECIPE.
Love Me Feed Me / Via lovemefeedme.net

31. Very Berry Morning Smoothie

RECIPE.
Cooktoria / Via cooktoria.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!