back to top
Community

19 Heavenly Ways To Eat More Shrimp

Stacks on stacks of shrimp.

Posted on

1. Honey Lime Shrimp Kabobs

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

2. Hot Shrimp Cocktail Dip

Recipe here.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

3. Teriyaki Grilled Prawns

Recipe here.
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

4. Shrimp Boil Foil Packets

Recipe here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

5. Chimichurri Shrimp

Recipe here.
Feasting At Home / Via feastingathome.com

6. Cajun Jambalaya Pasta

Recipe here.
Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

7. Shrimp Scampi Flatbread

Recipe here.
Sugar Dish Me / Via sugardishme.com

8. Mediterranean Shrimp Bites

Recipe here.
The PKP Way / Via thepkpway.com

9. Lemon Garlic Shrimp

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

10. Vietnamese Spring Rolls

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

11. Spicy Shrimp Guacamole Bites

Recipe here.
Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

12. Thai Coconut Chicken and Shrimp Soup

Recipe here.
Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

13. Saffron Shrimp Risotto

Recipe here.
Plated Cravings / Via platedcravings.com

14. Scallop and Shrimp Scampi

Recipe here.
Grandbaby Cakes / Via grandbaby-cakes.com

15. Blackened Shrimp Tacos

Recipe here.
Hapa Nom / Via hapanom.com

16. Chipotle Shrimp Slaw

Recipe here.
Mid-Life Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

17. Fried Shrimp with Fry Sauce

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

18. Miso Butter Shrimp

Recipe here.
Steamy Kitchen / Via steamykitchen.com

19. Spicy New Orleans Shrimp

Recipe here.
Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!