back to top
Community

15 Easy-To-Make Pasta Dishes That Taste As Good As They Look

Make every night pasta night!

Posted on

1. Creamy Ricotta, Tomato, and Spinach Pasta

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

2. Creamy Sun-dried Tomato Pasta

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

3. Cajun Shrimp Pasta

Recipe here.
Grandbaby Cakes / Via grandbaby-cakes.com

4. Spicy Tomato Cream Pasta

Recipe here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

5. Chicken Parmesan Casserole

Recipe here.
The Blond Cook / Via theblondcook.com

6. Pesto Chicken Pasta

Recipe here.
Our Mini Family / Via ourminifamily.com

7. Mozzarella Penne Rosa Pasta

Recipe here.
Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

8. Gluten-free Chicken Marsala

Recipe here.
What The Fork Food Blog / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

9. Cheesy Beef Goulash

Recipe here.
Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

10. Chicken Corden Bleu Pasta

Recipe here.
Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

11. Garlic Chili Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower

Recipe here.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

12. Broccoli Mushroom Alfredo Pasta

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

13. Skinny Zoodle Carbonara

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

14. Italian Sausage Beef Ragu

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

15. Soba Gnocchi

Recipe here.
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!