21 Three-Ingredient Vegan Desserts That Are As Easy As They Are Delicious

Three-ingredient desserts? What could be sweeter than that?

1. Chocolate Truffles

Give Recipe / Via giverecipe.com

Get the recipe.

2. Flourless Brownies

The Big Man’s World / Via thebigmansworld.com

Get the recipe.

4. Chocolate Avocado Pudding

HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

Get the recipe.

5. Raw Cacao Bites

Simple Vegan Blog / Via simpleveganblog.com

Get the recipe.

6. Apple Strudel

Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

Get the recipe.

7. Oatmeal Cookies

Power Hungry / Via powerhungry.com

Get the recipe.

8. Peanut Butter Cups

Pure Ella / Via pureella.com

Get the recipe.

9. Raw Mulberry Cookies

Raw Manda / Via rawmanda.com

Get the recipe.

10. Raw Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

Sweet Simple Vegan / Via sweetsimplevegan.com

Get the recipe.

11. Peanut Butter Fudge

Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

Get the recipe.

12. Banana Peanut Butter Ice Cream

Two Peas & Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

Get the recipe.

13. Peanut Butter Cookies

Go Dairy Free / Via godairyfree.org

Get the recipe.

14. Banana Nutella Cookies

The Wheatless Kitchen / Via thewheatlesskitchen.com

Get the recipe.

15. Coffee Ice Cream

Chocolate Covered Katie / Via chocolatecoveredkatie.com

Get the recipe.

16. Chocolate Bars

Sally’s Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Get the recipe.

17. Peanut Butter Cups

SkinnyMS / Via skinnyms.com

Get the recipe.

18. Light Fluffy Scones

The Miniature Moose / Via theminiaturemoose.com

Get the recipe.

19. Chocolate Bites With Cranberries

Oh Wholly Vegan / Via ohwhollyvegan.com

Get the recipe.

20. Vanilla Ice Cream

A Squirrel In The Kitchen / Via asquirrelinthekitchen.com

Get the recipe.

21. Peanut Butter Mousse

Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing