back to top
Community

21 Three-Ingredient Vegan Desserts That Are As Easy As They Are Delicious

Three-ingredient desserts? What could be sweeter than that?

Posted on

1. Chocolate Truffles

Get the recipe.
Give Recipe / Via giverecipe.com

2. Flourless Brownies

Get the recipe.
The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

3. Fudge

Get the recipe.
The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

4. Chocolate Avocado Pudding

Get the recipe.
HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

5. Raw Cacao Bites

Get the recipe.
Simple Vegan Blog / Via simpleveganblog.com

6. Apple Strudel

Get the recipe.
Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

7. Oatmeal Cookies

Get the recipe.
Power Hungry / Via powerhungry.com

8. Peanut Butter Cups

Get the recipe.
Pure Ella / Via pureella.com

9. Raw Mulberry Cookies

Get the recipe.
Raw Manda / Via rawmanda.com

10. Raw Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

Get the recipe.
Sweet Simple Vegan / Via sweetsimplevegan.com

11. Peanut Butter Fudge

Get the recipe.
Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

12. Banana Peanut Butter Ice Cream

Get the recipe.
Two Peas & Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

13. Peanut Butter Cookies

Get the recipe.
Go Dairy Free / Via godairyfree.org

14. Banana Nutella Cookies

Get the recipe.
The Wheatless Kitchen / Via thewheatlesskitchen.com

15. Coffee Ice Cream

Get the recipe.
Chocolate Covered Katie / Via chocolatecoveredkatie.com

16. Chocolate Bars

Get the recipe.
Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

17. Peanut Butter Cups

Get the recipe.
SkinnyMS / Via skinnyms.com

18. Light Fluffy Scones

Get the recipe.
The Miniature Moose / Via theminiaturemoose.com

19. Chocolate Bites With Cranberries

Get the recipe.
Oh Wholly Vegan / Via ohwhollyvegan.com

20. Vanilla Ice Cream

Get the recipe.
A Squirrel In The Kitchen / Via asquirrelinthekitchen.com

21. Peanut Butter Mousse

Get the recipe.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!