Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Feb 1, 2016

    21 Three-Ingredient Vegan Desserts That Are As Easy As They Are Delicious

    Three-ingredient desserts? What could be sweeter than that?

    1. Chocolate Truffles

    Give Recipe / Via giverecipe.com

    2. Flourless Brownies

    The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

    3. Fudge

    The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

    4. Chocolate Avocado Pudding

    HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

    5. Raw Cacao Bites

    Simple Vegan Blog / Via simpleveganblog.com

    6. Apple Strudel

    Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

    7. Oatmeal Cookies

    Power Hungry / Via powerhungry.com

    8. Peanut Butter Cups

    Pure Ella / Via pureella.com

    9. Raw Mulberry Cookies

    Raw Manda / Via rawmanda.com

    10. Raw Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

    Sweet Simple Vegan / Via sweetsimplevegan.com

    11. Peanut Butter Fudge

    Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

    12. Banana Peanut Butter Ice Cream

    Two Peas & Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

    13. Peanut Butter Cookies

    Go Dairy Free / Via godairyfree.org

    14. Banana Nutella Cookies

    The Wheatless Kitchen / Via thewheatlesskitchen.com

    15. Coffee Ice Cream

    Chocolate Covered Katie / Via chocolatecoveredkatie.com

    16. Chocolate Bars

    Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    17. Peanut Butter Cups

    SkinnyMS / Via skinnyms.com

    18. Light Fluffy Scones

    The Miniature Moose / Via theminiaturemoose.com

    19. Chocolate Bites With Cranberries

    Oh Wholly Vegan / Via ohwhollyvegan.com

    20. Vanilla Ice Cream

    A Squirrel In The Kitchen / Via asquirrelinthekitchen.com

    21. Peanut Butter Mousse

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form