Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Mother's Day Desserts For Those Of Us Who Can't Bake

    Make mama proud!

    1. No Bake Oreo Butterfinger Icebox Cake

    Boston Girl Bakes / Via bostongirlbakes.com

    Get the recipe.

    2. No Bake Banana Cream Pie (Vegan)

    HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

    Get the recipe.

    3. Banana Chocolate Chip Shortbread Icebox Cake

    Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    Get the recipe.

    4. Easy Strawberry Ice Cream Cake

    The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

    Get the recipe.

    5. No Bake White Chocolate Peanut Butter Dessert

    Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

    Get the recipe.

    6. Snickers Apple Icebox Cake

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    Get the recipe.

    7. Raw Vegan Cake

    Posh Journal / Via poshjournal.com

    Get the recipe.

    8. White Chocolate Cheesecake with Raspberry Coulis

    What Jessica Baked Next / Via whatjessicabakednext.com

    Get the recipe.

    9. Chocolate Peanut Butter Mousse cake with Salted Caramel Sauce

    Collecting Memories / Via collectingmemoriess.blogspot.ca

    Get the recipe.

    10. Raw Berry Tart

    Mixed + Measured / Via mixedandmeasured.com

    Get the recipe.

    11. Chocolate Chip Cookie Icebox Cake

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Get the recipe.

    12. Raspberry Nutella Brownie Cake

    Jocelyn Brubaker / Via insidebrucrewlife.com

    Get the recipe.

    13. No-Bake Meyer Lemon Cheesecake with Chocolate Ganache Layer

    Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

    Get the recipe.

    14. No Bake Éclair Cake

    Jeannie's Tried & True Recipes / Via jeanniestriedandtruerecipes.com

    Get the recipe.

    15. Rose & Pistachio Ice Box Cake

    Aromatic Essence / Via aromaticessence.co

    Get the recipe.

    16. Girl Scout Cookies Mint Chocolate Ice Cream Cake

    Grandbaby Cakes / Via grandbaby-cakes.com

    Get the recipe.

    17. Raspberry Mousse Cake Recipe (No Bake)

    Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

    Get the recipe.

    18. Chocolate Ganache Raspberry Cream Cake

    Radiant Rachels / Via radiantrachels.com

    Get the recipe.

    19. Boozy Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

    My Dish Is Bomb / Via mydishisbomb.com

    Get the recipe.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!