back to top
Community

14 Pairs Of Cat Socks To Kick Off The Mew Year In Style

Get your feet feline fine for 2016.

Posted on

1. These cats hangin' out on your ankles:

Find here!
Fascination Streets / Via storenvy.com

Find here!

2. And this cat hangin' 10 on your 10 toes:

Find here!
Death by Noveltee / Via deathbynoveltee.com

Find here!

3. These dreamy socks:

Find here!
K. Bell / Via shopkbell.com

Find here!

4. These dapurr ones:

Find here!
Cute Dose / Via cutedose.co

Find here!

5. These even more dapurr ones:

Find here!
Artisan Socks / Via artisansocks.com

Find here!

6. These classic cats:

Find here!
Renfro Socks / Via renfrosocks.com

Find here!

7. These literary cats:

Find here!
Joy of Socks / Via joyofsocks.com

Find here!

8. These supurr cool hipster kitties:

Find here!
Mod Sock / Via modsock.com

Find here!

9. These cats for your calves:

Find here!
Inked Shop / Via inkedshop.com

Find here!

10. And these over-the-knee felines:

Find here!
Lazy Oaf / Via lazyoaf.com

Find here!

11. Let Grumpy Cat do the talking:

Find here!
Rock World East / Via rockworldeast.com

Find here!

12. Or have emoji felines say it all:

Find here!
UNIQSocks / Via etsy.com

Find here!

13. Actually get a cat to "heel":

Find here!
Triple T Studios / Via triple-t-studios.com

Find here!

14. And of course, wear the ultimate palindrome!

Find here!
Function / Via amazon.com

Find here!

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!