Ben & Jerry’s Made Non-Dairy Ice Cream And Vegans Are Losing Their Minds
Been walking in the dairy-free desert so long.
YOU GUYS. Ben & Jerrys just announced it's releasing four non-dairy flavors.
After years of hearing vegan and lactose-intolerant customers beg for a B&J of their own, the new flavors are made with almond milk and are certified vegan.
So what are the flavors? Coffee Caramel Fudge and P.B. and Cookies.
Also, Chocolate Fudge Brownie and CHUNKY MONKEY.
OMG OMG OMG OMG.