Skip To Content

    Infographic: The Story Of Star Wars

    See the story and meet the characters of Star Wars in an easily digestible, beautifully crafted format. It even makes the prequels bearable!

    Designer/illustrator Marc Murera created this awesome inforgraphic, depicting the story and characters of all six of the Star Wars movies in chronological order, including three of the extended universe's most popular stories. May the in-force be with you.

    View this video on YouTube

    (Play this while reading.)

    The Phantom Menace (1999)

    Attack Of The Clones (2002)

    The Clone Wars (2008)

    Revenge Of The Sith (2005)

    A New Hope (1977)

    The Empire Strikes Back(1980)

    Shadows Of The Empire (1996)

    Return Of The Jedi (1983)

    The New Republic (1991)