Skip To Content

    The 8 Soul-Crushing Stages Of Eating A Salad For Lunch

    This is your life now.

    1. Hopes and Delusions

    2. Pride

    3. Fear and Doubt

    4. Panic

    5. Regret

    6. Black Hole of Sadness

    7. Acceptance

    8. Yearning and General Hunger

    Check out The 14 Stages of Ordering A Salad for more salad drama.