back to top

We’ve updated our privacy notice and cookie policy. Learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, and find out how we collect your personal data and what we use it for.

Community

Which Simon Pegg Character Are You?

Do you fend off zombies or cult members?

Posted on
  1. 1.

    Popcorn Taxi / Via popcorntaxi.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.com
    “If I Could Turn Back Time” by Cher
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Evape / Via evape.co.uk
    “Escape (The Pina Colada Song)” by Rupert Holmes
    Evape / Via evape.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Movin Fish / Via movinfish.com
    “Space Oddity” by David Bowie
    Movin Fish / Via movinfish.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blastro / Via blastro.com
    “Shy Guy” by Diana King
    Blastro / Via blastro.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Genius / Via genius.com
    “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” by Ricardo Montalban and Esther Williams
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Lionheartv / Via lionheartv.net
    “Anyway You Want It” by Journey
    Lionheartv / Via lionheartv.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bligoo / Via music.bligoo.es
    “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers
    Bligoo / Via music.bligoo.es
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Buquad / Via buquad.com
    “A Thousand Miles” by Vanessa Carlton
    Buquad / Via buquad.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Away is Home / Via awayishome.com
    “Don’t Stand So Close To Me” by The Police
    Away is Home / Via awayishome.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Unobtainium13 / Via unobtainium13.com
    “Wild Thing” by The Troggs
    Unobtainium13 / Via unobtainium13.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    HBO / Via hbo.com
    “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
    HBO / Via hbo.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Aminta Online / Via amintaonline.com
    “Chandelier” by Sia
    Aminta Online / Via amintaonline.com
  2. 2.

    Collider / Via collider.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The American Resident / Via theamericanresident.com
    Crisps
    The American Resident / Via theamericanresident.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Shelly in Real Life / Via shellyinreallife.com
    Chicken Pie
    Shelly in Real Life / Via shellyinreallife.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Thrillist / Via thrillist.com
    Full English Breakfast
    Thrillist / Via thrillist.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    nihost @ deviantart / Via nihost.deviantart.com
    Water
    nihost @ deviantart / Via nihost.deviantart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    ABC News / Via abcnews.go.com
    Pint of beer
    ABC News / Via abcnews.go.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Cream Tea
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Celtic Cowboy / Via thecelticcowboy.com
    Red Wine
    The Celtic Cowboy / Via thecelticcowboy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Killarney's Irish Pub / Via killarneysirishpub.com
    Toasted cheese
    Killarney's Irish Pub / Via killarneysirishpub.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Cranberry juice
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Toast to Roast / Via toasttoroast.com
    Fish and chips
    Toast to Roast / Via toasttoroast.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Pork rinds
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hungry Games / Via hungry-games.com
    Muffin
    Hungry Games / Via hungry-games.com
  3. 3.

    Collider / Via collider.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Freely Speaks / Via freelyspeaks.com
    Merlin
    Freely Speaks / Via freelyspeaks.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Wrap / Via thewrap.com
    Downton Abbey
    The Wrap / Via thewrap.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Crispy Celebs / Via crispycelebs.com
    Mad Men
    Crispy Celebs / Via crispycelebs.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Usvsth3m / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    Supernatural
    Usvsth3m / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Lady Geek Girl / Via ladygeekgirl.wordpress.com
    Sherlock
    Lady Geek Girl / Via ladygeekgirl.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    The Hunger Games
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Can You Hear This / Via canyouhearthis.wordpress.com
    Glee
    Can You Hear This / Via canyouhearthis.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Game of Thrones
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Lazing Around / Via lazingaround.wordpress.com
    Harry Potter
    Lazing Around / Via lazingaround.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    The Avengers
    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Badass Digest / Via badassdigest.com
    Star Trek
    Badass Digest / Via badassdigest.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Countdown to the 50th / Via countdowntothe50th.wordpress.com
    Doctor Who
    Countdown to the 50th / Via countdowntothe50th.wordpress.com
  4. 4.

    Wales Online / Via walesonline.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Celeb Bitchy / Via celebitchy.com
    Celeb Bitchy / Via celebitchy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wallpaper Up / Via wallpaperup.com
    Wallpaper Up / Via wallpaperup.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Toutlecine / Via toutlecine.challenges.fr
    Toutlecine / Via toutlecine.challenges.fr
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dylan Moran Official @ FaceBook / Via Facebook: dylanmoranofficial
    Dylan Moran Official @ FaceBook / Via Facebook: dylanmoranofficial
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blackberry Juniper and Sherbert / Via blackberryjuniperandsherbet.blogspot.com.au
    Blackberry Juniper and Sherbert / Via blackberryjuniperandsherbet.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Colston Hall / Via colstonhall.org
    Colston Hall / Via colstonhall.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Imgur / Via imgur.com
    Imgur / Via imgur.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Extra / Via extra.cz
    Extra / Via extra.cz
    Correct
    Incorrect
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
  5. 5.

    Focus Features / Via focusfeatures.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Screen Robot / Via screenrobot.com
    High School Musical
    Screen Robot / Via screenrobot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Movie Pilot / Via moviepilot.com
    Chicago
    Movie Pilot / Via moviepilot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Suddenly 30
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Theedgesusu / Via theedgesusu.co.uk
    Mean Girls
    Theedgesusu / Via theedgesusu.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Comet Over Hollywood / Via cometoverhollywood.com
    Funny Face
    Comet Over Hollywood / Via cometoverhollywood.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Film Fisher / Via filmfisher.com
    Grease
    Film Fisher / Via filmfisher.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Utter Piffle / Via utterpiffle.blogspot.com.au
    Tangled
    Utter Piffle / Via utterpiffle.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    AOL / Via features.aol.com
    (500) Days of Summer
    AOL / Via features.aol.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Grand Narrative / Via thegrandnarrative.com
    Charlie's Angels
    The Grand Narrative / Via thegrandnarrative.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Talking Pot / Via thetalkingpot.wordpress.com
    Hairspray
    The Talking Pot / Via thetalkingpot.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Beamly / Via us.beamly.com
    Center Stage
    Beamly / Via us.beamly.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Pulp Fiction
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
  6. 6.

    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Graeme Corner / Via graemecorner.yolasite.com
    Bingo Manager
    Graeme Corner / Via graemecorner.yolasite.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Slate / Via slate.com
    Odor Tester
    Slate / Via slate.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Favim / Via favim.com
    Elevator Inspector
    Favim / Via favim.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Best Medicine News / Via bestmedicinenews.org
    Childbirth Educator
    Best Medicine News / Via bestmedicinenews.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tweetsie / Via tweetsie.com
    Locomotive Engineer
    Tweetsie / Via tweetsie.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    sabrepanther @ deviantart / Via sabrepanther.deviantart.com
    Pet Food Taster
    sabrepanther @ deviantart / Via sabrepanther.deviantart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Graphateria / Via graphateria.com
    Professional Whistler
    Graphateria / Via graphateria.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Horse Mart / Via horsemart.co.uk
    Horse Exerciser
    Horse Mart / Via horsemart.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Yesteryear Acres / Via yesteryearacres.blogspot.com.au
    Furniture Tester
    Yesteryear Acres / Via yesteryearacres.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Womenpla / Via womenpla.net
    Vomit Cleaner
    Womenpla / Via womenpla.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Golf Ball Diving Florida / Via golfballdivingflorida.com!about-us/czpx
    Golf Ball Diver
    Golf Ball Diving Florida / Via golfballdivingflorida.com!about-us/czpx
    Correct
    Incorrect
    New Scientist / Via newscientist.com
    Bereavement Coordinator
    New Scientist / Via newscientist.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
 
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.