back to top
Community

Which Simon Pegg Character Are You?

Do you fend off zombies or cult members?

Posted on
  1. 1.

    Popcorn Taxi / Via popcorntaxi.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “If I Could Turn Back Time” by Cher
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.com
    “If I Could Turn Back Time” by Cher
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Escape (The Pina Colada Song)” by Rupert Holmes
    Evape / Via evape.co.uk
    “Escape (The Pina Colada Song)” by Rupert Holmes
    Evape / Via evape.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Space Oddity” by David Bowie
    Movin Fish / Via movinfish.com
    “Space Oddity” by David Bowie
    Movin Fish / Via movinfish.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Shy Guy” by Diana King
    Blastro / Via blastro.com
    “Shy Guy” by Diana King
    Blastro / Via blastro.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” by Ricardo Montalban and Esther Williams
    Genius / Via genius.com
    “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” by Ricardo Montalban and Esther Williams
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Anyway You Want It” by Journey
    Lionheartv / Via lionheartv.net
    “Anyway You Want It” by Journey
    Lionheartv / Via lionheartv.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers
    Bligoo / Via music.bligoo.es
    “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers
    Bligoo / Via music.bligoo.es
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “A Thousand Miles” by Vanessa Carlton
    Buquad / Via buquad.com
    “A Thousand Miles” by Vanessa Carlton
    Buquad / Via buquad.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Don’t Stand So Close To Me” by The Police
    Away is Home / Via awayishome.com
    “Don’t Stand So Close To Me” by The Police
    Away is Home / Via awayishome.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Wild Thing” by The Troggs
    Unobtainium13 / Via unobtainium13.com
    “Wild Thing” by The Troggs
    Unobtainium13 / Via unobtainium13.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
    HBO / Via hbo.com
    “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
    HBO / Via hbo.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    “Chandelier” by Sia
    Aminta Online / Via amintaonline.com
    “Chandelier” by Sia
    Aminta Online / Via amintaonline.com
  2. 2.

    Collider / Via collider.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Crisps
    The American Resident / Via theamericanresident.com
    Crisps
    The American Resident / Via theamericanresident.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chicken Pie
    Shelly in Real Life / Via shellyinreallife.com
    Chicken Pie
    Shelly in Real Life / Via shellyinreallife.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Full English Breakfast
    Thrillist / Via thrillist.com
    Full English Breakfast
    Thrillist / Via thrillist.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Water
    nihost @ deviantart / Via nihost.deviantart.com
    Water
    nihost @ deviantart / Via nihost.deviantart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pint of beer
    ABC News / Via abcnews.go.com
    Pint of beer
    ABC News / Via abcnews.go.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cream Tea
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Cream Tea
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Red Wine
    The Celtic Cowboy / Via thecelticcowboy.com
    Red Wine
    The Celtic Cowboy / Via thecelticcowboy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Toasted cheese
    Killarney's Irish Pub / Via killarneysirishpub.com
    Toasted cheese
    Killarney's Irish Pub / Via killarneysirishpub.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cranberry juice
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Cranberry juice
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fish and chips
    Toast to Roast / Via toasttoroast.com
    Fish and chips
    Toast to Roast / Via toasttoroast.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pork rinds
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Pork rinds
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Muffin
    Hungry Games / Via hungry-games.com
    Muffin
    Hungry Games / Via hungry-games.com
  3. 3.

    Collider / Via collider.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Merlin
    Freely Speaks / Via freelyspeaks.com
    Merlin
    Freely Speaks / Via freelyspeaks.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Downton Abbey
    The Wrap / Via thewrap.com
    Downton Abbey
    The Wrap / Via thewrap.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mad Men
    Crispy Celebs / Via crispycelebs.com
    Mad Men
    Crispy Celebs / Via crispycelebs.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Supernatural
    Usvsth3m / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    Supernatural
    Usvsth3m / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sherlock
    Lady Geek Girl / Via ladygeekgirl.wordpress.com
    Sherlock
    Lady Geek Girl / Via ladygeekgirl.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Hunger Games
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    The Hunger Games
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Glee
    Can You Hear This / Via canyouhearthis.wordpress.com
    Glee
    Can You Hear This / Via canyouhearthis.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Game of Thrones
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Game of Thrones
    Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Harry Potter
    Lazing Around / Via lazingaround.wordpress.com
    Harry Potter
    Lazing Around / Via lazingaround.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Avengers
    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    The Avengers
    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Star Trek
    Badass Digest / Via badassdigest.com
    Star Trek
    Badass Digest / Via badassdigest.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Doctor Who
    Countdown to the 50th / Via countdowntothe50th.wordpress.com
    Doctor Who
    Countdown to the 50th / Via countdowntothe50th.wordpress.com
  4. 4.

    Wales Online / Via walesonline.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Celeb Bitchy / Via celebitchy.com
    Celeb Bitchy / Via celebitchy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wallpaper Up / Via wallpaperup.com
    Wallpaper Up / Via wallpaperup.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Toutlecine / Via toutlecine.challenges.fr
    Toutlecine / Via toutlecine.challenges.fr
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dylan Moran Official @ FaceBook / Via Facebook: dylanmoranofficial
    Dylan Moran Official @ FaceBook / Via Facebook: dylanmoranofficial
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blackberry Juniper and Sherbert / Via blackberryjuniperandsherbet.blogspot.com.au
    Blackberry Juniper and Sherbert / Via blackberryjuniperandsherbet.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Colston Hall / Via colstonhall.org
    Colston Hall / Via colstonhall.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Imgur / Via imgur.com
    Imgur / Via imgur.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Extra / Via extra.cz
    Extra / Via extra.cz
    Correct
    Incorrect
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
    Gallery Hip / Via galleryhip.com
  5. 5.

    Focus Features / Via focusfeatures.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    High School Musical
    Screen Robot / Via screenrobot.com
    High School Musical
    Screen Robot / Via screenrobot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chicago
    Movie Pilot / Via moviepilot.com
    Chicago
    Movie Pilot / Via moviepilot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Suddenly 30
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Suddenly 30
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mean Girls
    Theedgesusu / Via theedgesusu.co.uk
    Mean Girls
    Theedgesusu / Via theedgesusu.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Funny Face
    Comet Over Hollywood / Via cometoverhollywood.com
    Funny Face
    Comet Over Hollywood / Via cometoverhollywood.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Grease
    Film Fisher / Via filmfisher.com
    Grease
    Film Fisher / Via filmfisher.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tangled
    Utter Piffle / Via utterpiffle.blogspot.com.au
    Tangled
    Utter Piffle / Via utterpiffle.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    (500) Days of Summer
    AOL / Via features.aol.com
    (500) Days of Summer
    AOL / Via features.aol.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Charlie's Angels
    The Grand Narrative / Via thegrandnarrative.com
    Charlie's Angels
    The Grand Narrative / Via thegrandnarrative.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hairspray
    The Talking Pot / Via thetalkingpot.wordpress.com
    Hairspray
    The Talking Pot / Via thetalkingpot.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Center Stage
    Beamly / Via us.beamly.com
    Center Stage
    Beamly / Via us.beamly.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pulp Fiction
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Pulp Fiction
    YouTube / Via youtube.com
  6. 6.

    Hey U Guys / Via heyuguys.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bingo Manager
    Graeme Corner / Via graemecorner.yolasite.com
    Bingo Manager
    Graeme Corner / Via graemecorner.yolasite.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Odor Tester
    Slate / Via slate.com
    Odor Tester
    Slate / Via slate.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Elevator Inspector
    Favim / Via favim.com
    Elevator Inspector
    Favim / Via favim.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Childbirth Educator
    Best Medicine News / Via bestmedicinenews.org
    Childbirth Educator
    Best Medicine News / Via bestmedicinenews.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Locomotive Engineer
    Tweetsie / Via tweetsie.com
    Locomotive Engineer
    Tweetsie / Via tweetsie.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pet Food Taster
    sabrepanther @ deviantart / Via sabrepanther.deviantart.com
    Pet Food Taster
    sabrepanther @ deviantart / Via sabrepanther.deviantart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Professional Whistler
    Graphateria / Via graphateria.com
    Professional Whistler
    Graphateria / Via graphateria.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Horse Exerciser
    Horse Mart / Via horsemart.co.uk
    Horse Exerciser
    Horse Mart / Via horsemart.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Furniture Tester
    Yesteryear Acres / Via yesteryearacres.blogspot.com.au
    Furniture Tester
    Yesteryear Acres / Via yesteryearacres.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Vomit Cleaner
    Womenpla / Via womenpla.net
    Vomit Cleaner
    Womenpla / Via womenpla.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Golf Ball Diver
    Golf Ball Diving Florida / Via golfballdivingflorida.com!about-us/czpx
    Golf Ball Diver
    Golf Ball Diving Florida / Via golfballdivingflorida.com!about-us/czpx
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bereavement Coordinator
    New Scientist / Via newscientist.com
    Bereavement Coordinator
    New Scientist / Via newscientist.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.