back to top
Community

Artists On Instagram

From Alec Soth to Laurie Simmons to Stephen Shore, everyone who's staying up to date on social media via Instagram. (in alphabetical order)

Posted on

Ami Vitale - @amivitale

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @amivitale

National Geographic Photographer. www.amivitale.com

Banksy @banksy.co.uk

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @banksy.co.uk

Graffiti artist, political activist, painter, and film activist. banksy.co.uk

Ben Watts - @wattsupphoto

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @wattsupphoto

urban & fashion photographer. www.benwatts.com

Brad Elterman - @bradelterman

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @bradelterman

80s rock star photographer. www.bradelterman.com

David Guttenfelder - @dguttenfelder

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @dguttenfelder

National Geographic Photographer. www.davidguttenfelder.com

Ellen Von Unwerth - @ellenvonunwerth

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @ellenvonunwerth

Photographer, Director. www.ellenvonunwerth.com

Glen Luchford @_glen_luchford

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @_glen_luchford

film director and fashion photographer, also @therosehotelvenice. www.glenluchford.com

Ira Block - @irablockphoto

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @irablockphoto

National Geographic Photographer. www.irablock.com

Jen Stark - @jenstark

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @jenstark

Artist in several mediums but most recognized for her paper sculptures. http://www.jenstark.com/

Jimmy Chin - @jimmy_chin

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @jimmy_chin

National Geographic Photographer. www.jimmychin.com

Jonathan Mannion - @jonathanmannion

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @jonathanmannion

Hip hop photographer. www.jonathanmannion.com

Mario Testino - @mariotestino

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @mariotestino

Celebrity Portrait Photographer. www.mariotestino.com

Mert and Marcus - @mertalas

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @mertalas

Duo photographer team. Merts Instagram.

Nick Knight @showstudio_nick_knight

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @showstudio_nick_knight

Photographer. Info.

Pete Souza - @petesouza

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @petesouza

Chief Official White House Photographer.  Behind the lens.

Ryan Mcginley @ryanmcginleystudios

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @ryanmcginleystudios

Photographer.

Shepard Fairy - @obeygiant

instagram.com / Via Instagram: @obeygiant

Contemporary street artist, graphic designer, activist, illustrator and founder of OBEY. www.obeygiant.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!