back to top

Artists On Instagram

From Alec Soth to Laurie Simmons to Stephen Shore, everyone who's staying up to date on social media via Instagram. (in alphabetical order)

Posted on

Ami Vitale - @amivitale / Via Instagram: @amivitale

National Geographic Photographer.

Banksy / Via Instagram:

Graffiti artist, political activist, painter, and film activist.

Ben Watts - @wattsupphoto / Via Instagram: @wattsupphoto

urban & fashion photographer.

Brad Elterman - @bradelterman / Via Instagram: @bradelterman

80s rock star photographer.

David Guttenfelder - @dguttenfelder / Via Instagram: @dguttenfelder

National Geographic Photographer.

Ellen Von Unwerth - @ellenvonunwerth / Via Instagram: @ellenvonunwerth

Photographer, Director.

Glen Luchford @_glen_luchford / Via Instagram: @_glen_luchford

film director and fashion photographer, also @therosehotelvenice.

Ira Block - @irablockphoto / Via Instagram: @irablockphoto

National Geographic Photographer.

Jen Stark - @jenstark / Via Instagram: @jenstark

Artist in several mediums but most recognized for her paper sculptures.

Jimmy Chin - @jimmy_chin / Via Instagram: @jimmy_chin

National Geographic Photographer.

Jonathan Mannion - @jonathanmannion / Via Instagram: @jonathanmannion

Hip hop photographer.

Mario Testino - @mariotestino / Via Instagram: @mariotestino

Celebrity Portrait Photographer.

Mert and Marcus - @mertalas / Via Instagram: @mertalas

Duo photographer team. Merts Instagram.

Nick Knight @showstudio_nick_knight / Via Instagram: @showstudio_nick_knight

Photographer. Info.

Pete Souza - @petesouza / Via Instagram: @petesouza

Chief Official White House Photographer.  Behind the lens.

Ryan Mcginley @ryanmcginleystudios / Via Instagram: @ryanmcginleystudios


Shepard Fairy - @obeygiant / Via Instagram: @obeygiant

Contemporary street artist, graphic designer, activist, illustrator and founder of OBEY.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!