back to top
Community

What Celebrity Should Be BFFs With?

Which celebrity should be your best friend for life?

Posted on
  1. 1. Which celebrity would you be BFFs with?

    Solid Backgrounds / Via solidbackgrounds.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikia / Via symbolism.wikia.com
    Wikia / Via symbolism.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Purple
    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Purple
    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Navy
    Utrechtart / Via utrechtart.com
    Navy
    Utrechtart / Via utrechtart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blue
    Wikimedia / Via commons.wikimedia.org
    Blue
    Wikimedia / Via commons.wikimedia.org
  2. 2.

    Wikia / Via fanon.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Friends
    Engadget / Via engadget.com
    Friends
    Engadget / Via engadget.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Saved By The Bell
    Entertainment Buddha / Via entertainmentbuddha.com
    Saved By The Bell
    Entertainment Buddha / Via entertainmentbuddha.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Jersey Shore
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Jersey Shore
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chopped
    Food Network / Via foodnetwork.com
    Chopped
    Food Network / Via foodnetwork.com
  3. 3.

    Whitepages / Via blog.whitepages.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Beatles
    Playbuzz / Via playbuzz.com
    The Beatles
    Playbuzz / Via playbuzz.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Freddie Mercury
    Biography / Via biography.com
    Freddie Mercury
    Biography / Via biography.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Michael Jackson
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Michael Jackson
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    James Taylor
    Coverlaydown / Via coverlaydown.com
    James Taylor
    Coverlaydown / Via coverlaydown.com
  4. 4.

    Norecipes / Via norecipes.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cheesecake
    Village Inn / Via villageinn.com
    Cheesecake
    Village Inn / Via villageinn.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Oysters
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Oysters
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fried Chicken
    The Eaten Path / Via theeatenpath.com
    Fried Chicken
    The Eaten Path / Via theeatenpath.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mushrooms
    Enchanted Mountains / Via enchantedmountains.com
    Mushrooms
    Enchanted Mountains / Via enchantedmountains.com
  5. 5.

    Why To Read / Via whytoread.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Help
    Through My Looking Glass / Via throughmylookingglass.me
    The Help
    Through My Looking Glass / Via throughmylookingglass.me
    Correct
    Incorrect
    To Kill A Mockingbird
    Ruby Manuela / Via rubymanuela.wordpress.com
    To Kill A Mockingbird
    Ruby Manuela / Via rubymanuela.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Rules
    Wikimedia / Via upload.wikimedia.org
    The Rules
    Wikimedia / Via upload.wikimedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Franny and Zooey
    Google Images / Via achvr-blog-production.s3.amazonaws.com
    Franny and Zooey
  6. 6.

    Business News Daily / Via businessnewsdaily.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sour Patch Watermelon
    Sweet City Candy / Via sweetcitycandy.com
    Sour Patch Watermelon
    Sweet City Candy / Via sweetcitycandy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Amazon / Via amazon.com
    Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
    Amazon / Via amazon.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sour Gummy Worms
    Love This Picture / Via lovethispic.com
    Sour Gummy Worms
    Love This Picture / Via lovethispic.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    M&Ms
    Food Navigator / Via foodnavigator-usa.com
    M&Ms
    Food Navigator / Via foodnavigator-usa.com
  7. 7.

    Movie Pilot / Via moviepilot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sparkle
    Us Magazine / Via usmagazine.com
    Sparkle
    Us Magazine / Via usmagazine.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love Actually
    Universal / Via d12vb6dvkz909q.cloudfront.net
    Love Actually
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Notebook
    eonline / Via eonline.com
    The Notebook
    eonline / Via eonline.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Harold and Maude
    LB Cinema / Via lbcinema.org
    Harold and Maude
    LB Cinema / Via lbcinema.org
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.