back to top
Community

The Easter Parade Of 2015

Is chocolate meant to be broken?

Posted on

1. The Birds

Patrick Roger ® / Via patrickroger.com

2.

Pascal Caffet ® / Via boutique.pascal-caffet.com

3.

Fabrice Gillotte ® / Via fabrice-gillotte.fr

4.

Patrick Roger ® / Via patrickroger.com

5.

La Maison du Chocolat ® / Via Facebook: La.Maison.du.Chocolat

6.

Bernachon ® / Via Facebook: Bernachon-Chocolats

7.

Venchi ® / Via venchi.com

8.

Cristophe Roussel ® / Via christophe-roussel.fr

9.

La Maison du Chocolat / Via canalgourmandises.fr

10.

Jacques Torres ® / Via mrchocolate.com

11.

Christophe Roussel / Via christophe-roussel.fr

12.

Cacao-Lab ® / Via cacao-lab.it

13.

Andreas Acherer ® / Via relais-desserts.net
  1. Eat it or spare it?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chocolate is made to be eaten.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    I'll put it on display for a few days.
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
Eat it or spare it?
  1.  
    vote votes
    Chocolate is made to be eaten.
  2.  
    vote votes
    I'll put it on display for a few days.
Patrick Roger / Via youtube.com

14. The Bunnies

Pierre Herme ® / Via pierreherme.com

15.

Michel Cluizel ® / Via boutiqueenligne.cluizel.com

16.

Pierre Herme ® / Via pierreherme.com

17.

Jacques Torres ® / Via mrchocolate.com

18.

Samantha Montalban / Via canalgourmandises.fr

19.

Dalloyau ® / Via dalloyau.fr

20.

Meert ® / Via ephemeert.com
  1. Eat it or spare it?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    It's chocolate. Obviously eat it.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Is there an inconspicuous corner to start on?
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
Eat it or spare it?
  1.  
    vote votes
    It's chocolate. Obviously eat it.
  2.  
    vote votes
    Is there an inconspicuous corner to start on?
Patrick Roger ® / Via youtube.com

21. The Eggs

Le Chocolate Alain Ducasse ® / Via lechocolat-alainducasse.com

22.

Fabrice Gillotte ® / Via fabrice-gillotte.fr

23.

Meert ® / Via ephemeert.com

24.

Jean-Paul Hevin ® / Via jeanpaulhevin.com

25.

Fouquet ® / Via fouquet.fr

26.

Hugo & Victor ® / Via hugovictor.com

27.

La Maison du Chocolate ® / Via lamaisonduchocolat.fr

28.

Samantha Montalban / Via sortiraparis.com

29.

Dalloyau ® / Via dalloyau.fr

30.

Wittamer ® / Via jvmagazine.be

31.

Chocolat Moderne ® / Via chocolatmoderne.com

32.

Jadis et Gourmande ® / Via jadisetgourmande.fr

33.

Spruengli ® / Via spruengli.ch

34.

Steven ter Horst Chocolatier ® / Via Facebook: chocolatiersteven

35.

Compartes ® / Via compartes.com

36.

Soma Chocolate ® / Via somachocolate.com

37.

Les chocolats de Chloe ® / Via Facebook: 284199728275695
  1. These ones?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    There could be praline in there, yearning to get out.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    I'l have an interim chocolate while I wait to crack it.
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
These ones?
  1.  
    vote votes
    There could be praline in there, yearning to get out.
  2.  
    vote votes
    I'l have an interim chocolate while I wait to crack it.

38.

Patrick Roger ® / Via youtube.com

39. The Lambs & The Others

Jacques Torres ® / Via mrchocolate.com

40.

Chocolate Arts / Via chocolatearts.com

41.

C. Chocolat / Via relais-desserts.net

42.

Farandoles ® / Via farandoles.com

43.

Pierre Marcolini ® / Via canalgourmandises.fr
  1. And...?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Yes. I'd just eat them.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    All of that effort. The expense. They'll stay as intact as possible for as long as possible.
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
And...?
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes. I'd just eat them.
  2.  
    vote votes
    All of that effort. The expense. They'll stay as intact as possible for as long as possible.
Patrick Roger ® / Via youtube.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.