back to top
Community

12 Mouthwatering Reasons To Not Waste Your Cereal Milk

OHMYGOD DON'T POUR IT OUT.

Posted on

1. Fruity Pebble Cereal Milk Baked Donuts

Recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Recipe here.

2. Toasted Corn Flakes Cupcakes with Cereal Milk Pipettes

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

3. Cereal Milk Cookie Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Kailley's Kitchen / Via kailleyskitchen.com

Recipe here.

4. Cocoa Puffs Cereal Milk Milkshake

Recipe here.
I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

Recipe here.

5. Cereal Milk Ice Cream

Recipe here.
If You Give a Blonde a Kitchen / Via ifyougiveablondeakitchen.com

Recipe here.

6. Cereal Milk Neapolitan Popsicles

Recipe here.
Erika Rax / Via blog.erikarax.com

Recipe here.

7. Cereal Milk Punch

Recipe here.
Kitchen Konfidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

Recipe here.

8. Cereal Milk Tres Leches Cake

Recipe here.
Butterlust / Via butterlustblog.com

Recipe here.

9. Cereal Milk Mousse

Recipe here.
Raspberri Cupcakes / Via raspberricupcakes.com

Recipe here.

10. Macarons with Cereal Milk Buttercream

Recipe here.
Bring Her Coffee or Tea / Via bringhercoffeeortea.blogspot.com

Recipe here.

11. Sweet Corn Cereal Milk Ice Cream Pie

Recipe here.
The Baker Chick / Via thebakerchick.com

Recipe here.

12. And these Apple Jacks Cereal Milk Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

Recipe here.

[Cries in cereal]

Nickelodeon

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!