27 Delicious Bacon Desserts You Never Knew You Needed

Either you like bacon or you’re wrong.

1. Maple Caramel Bacon Crack

The Domestic Rebel / Via thedomesticrebel.com

Try not to get addicted, I dare you. Click here for recipe.

2. Candied Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies

Tablespoon / Via tablespoon.com

From simple to awesome with just one ingredient. Click here for recipe.

3. Chocolate Bacon Bomb Pie

Wine & Glue / Via wineandglue.com

Putting the pie war to an end real quick. Click here for recipe.

4. Maple Bacon Chocolate Cupcakes

Vanilla Lemonade / Via vanillalemonade.com

Click here for recipe.

5. Bourbon Bacon Brittle

Baking The Goods / Via bakingthegoods.com

Triple threat. Click here for recipe.

6. Spicy Caramel Bacon Popcorn

A Cozy Kitchen / Via acozykitchen.com

Served best with a side of Netflix. Click here for recipe.

7. Loaded Maple Bacon Donut Fries

Beyond Frosting / Via beyondfrosting.com

We can all die happy now. Click here for recipe.

8. Sticky Buns With Bacon

Just A Taste / Via justataste.com

Wow. Just wow. Click here for recipe.

9. Bacon Donut Holes

STL Cooks / Via stlcooks.com

Click here for recipe.

10. Beer & Bacon Pecan Bars

The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

Bacon and beer…need I say more? Click here for recipe.

11. Pancakes ‘n’ Bacon Cookies

The Cozy Apron / Via thecozyapron.com

The perfect excuse to have cookies for breakfast. Click here for recipe.

12. Bacon & Waffle Cone Maple Rice Krispie Treat

Culinary Concoctions By Peabody / Via culinaryconcoctionsbypeabody.com

This can’t be legal. Click here for recipe.

13. Bacon Chocolate Stout Cheesecake

Foodista / Via foodista.com

Click here for recipe.

14. Bacon Cinnamon Rolls

Inspired Dreamer / Via inspiredreamer.com

Bacon-wrapped to a whole new level. Click here for recipe.

15. Pull Apart Bacon French Toast Muffins

Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

Heaven. This is what heaven tastes like. Click here for recipe.

16. Bacon Pancake Dippers

Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

A FULL STRIP OF BACON. Click here for recipe.

17. Bacon Jam

Refinery 29 / Via refinery29.com

I give you permission to put this on anything. Click here for recipe.

18. Mini Pumpkin Loaf Cakes With Candied Bacon

My Name Is Yeh / Via mynameisyeh.com

Pumpkin lovers and bacon lovers unite. Click here for recipe.

19. Chocolate Bacon Bundt Cake

Your Cup Of Cake / Via yourcupofcake.com

Click here for recipe.

20. Chocolate Covered Pretzels with Maple Smoked Bacon Crumbles

Butter Lust Blog / Via butterlustblog.com

Soooo much salty & sweet. Click here for recipe.

21. Bourbon-Bacon Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

Click here for recipe.

22. Maple Bacon Cupcakes

Ashlee Marie / Via ashleemarie.com

Click here for recipe.

23. Chocolate Covered Bacon Bites

Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

You will not eat just one. Click here for recipe.

24. Peanut Butter Bacon Beer Brownies

Mindfully Frugal Mom / Via mindfullyfrugalmom.com

Peanut butter what? My god. Click here for recipe.

25. Chocolate Bacon Truffles

Candi Quik / Via blog.candiquik.com

Click here for recipe.

26. Nutella and Bacon Stuffed French Toast

Domesticate Me / Via domesticate-me.com

I can’t even. Click here for recipe.

27. Magic Bars

Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Bacon, pretzels, chocolate, potato chips and peanut butter. These are the reason we were put on this earth. Click here for recipe.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing