Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    25 Gingerbread Treats To Get You In The Holiday Spirit

    Sugar, spice and everything nice.ginger

    1. Chocolate Dipped Gingerbread Cookies

    Snap Creativity / Via snapcreativity.com

    Everything's better dipped in some chocolate. Recipe here.

    2. Gingerbread Cheesecake Bites

    Created By Diane / Via createdby-diane.com

    Only 4 ingredients! Click here for recipe.

    3. Gingerbread Cupcakes

    Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    The tiny gingerbread man decorations are everything. Recipe here.

    4. Bakery Style Gingerbread Muffins

    A Beautiful Bite / Via abeautifulbite.com

    Imagine these fresh out of the oven? Mmmm. Recipe here.

    5. Gingerbread Martini

    Eat Drink Love / Via eat-drink-love.com

    A festive way to get your drink on. Recipe here.

    6. Gingerbread Waffles With Cinnamon Butter

    Sincerely, Mindy / Via sincerelymindy.com

    These are a no-brainer for Christmas morning. Recipe here.

    7. Gingerbread Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Lauren's Latest / Via laurenslatest.com

    Sooo soft and chewy. Recipe here.

    8. Gingerbread Cheesecake Dip

    Chef Key / Via chefkey.com

    Graham crackers make the perfect dippers. Or you could always use gingerbread men, if you're feeling crazy. Recipe here.

    9. Mini Gingerbread Donuts

    Pinch Of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    These are baked instead of fried and under 100 calories each! So let's pretend they're healthy enough to eat like 7 of, since you probably were going to anyways. Recipe here.

    10. Mini Gingerbread Houses

    Not Martha / Via notmartha.org

    These are made to perfectly perch on the rim of your mug, and you'll never want a cup of coffee or tea without one. Recipe and directions here.

    11. Gingerbread Biscotti

    Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

    Perfect for dunking. Recipe here.

    12. Gingerbread Truffles

    STL Cooks / Via stlcooks.com

    13. Slow Cooker Gingerbread Oatmeal

    Via eatathomecooks.com

    Wake up Christmas morning to the most amazing smell. Recipe here.

    14. Gingerbread Pizzelle

    Baking Obsession / Via bakingobsession.com

    These have an eggnog buttercream filling and are almost too much Christmas to handle. Recipe here.

    15. Gingerbread Cookie Balls

    Free People / Via blog.freepeople.com

    No baking involved! Recipe here.

    16. Gingerbread Place Cards

    Recipe.com / Via recipe.com

    Now you know what you're Christmas dinner table has always been missing. Your friends and family will love these! Recipe and directions here.

    17. Maple Gingerbread Layer Cake

    Joanne Eats Well With Others / Via joanne-eatswellwithothers.com

    With a salted caramel maple sauce. I can't even. Recipe here.

    18. Gingerbread Chex Mix

    Unsophisticook / Via unsophisticook.com

    Fill mason jars with this for an easy and yummy gift! Recipe here.

    19. Gingerbread Souffles

    My Recipes / Via myrecipes.com

    20. Gingerbread Roll Cake

    Roxanas Home Baking / Via roxanashomebaking.com

    100% worth the wait. Recipe here.

    21. Gingerbread Fudge

    Sweet 2 Eat Baking / Via sweet2eatbaking.com

    The sprinkles add the perfect crunch. Recipe here.

    22. Soft Gingerbread Cookies

    One Little Project At A Time / Via onelittleproject.com

    Because soft cookies are the best cookies. Recipe here.

    23. Gingerbread Ice Cream

    All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

    No such thing as too cold for ice cream. Recipe here.

    24. Gingerbread Blondies

    Rock Recipes / Via rockrecipes.com

    The buttercream molasses frosting makes a perfect blend of spices and flavors. Recipe here.

    25. Gingerbread Cake With Gingerbread Frosting

    McCormick / Via mccormick.com

    Incase you haven't had enough. Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form