back to top
Community

19 Healthy Breakfasts That Will Make You Happily Jump Out Of Bed

zzzz.....jump.....yummmm.....power through the day!!!

Posted on

1. Quinoa Porridge

Find the recipe HERE.
Dreamy Leaf / Via dreamyleaf.com

Find the recipe HERE.

2. Healthy Homemade Granola

Find the recipe HERE.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Find the recipe HERE.

3. Shakshuka

Find the recipe HERE.
Nourish Atelier / Via nourishatelier.com

Find the recipe HERE.

4. Avocado Toast with Persimmon, Pomegranate and Fennel

Find the recipe HERE.
Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

Find the recipe HERE.

5. Mexican Breakfast Chilaquiles con Camarones

Find the recipe HERE.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Find the recipe HERE.

6. Banana Oat Waffles

Find the recipe HERE.
Stephanie Goldmarie / Via stefaniegoldmarie.com

Find the recipe HERE.

7. Mushroom and Egg Breakfast Bake

Find the recipe HERE.
A Cupcake for Love / Via acupcakeforlove.wordpress.com

Find the recipe HERE.

8. Roasted Beet, Baby Kale and Brie Quiche

Find the recipe HERE.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Find the recipe HERE.

9. Healthy Veggie Stuffed Baked Egg Boats

Find the recipe HERE.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Find the recipe HERE.

10. Egg Muffins

Find the recipe HERE.
Natalie And Cody Gantz / Via thegantzery.com

Find the recipe HERE.

11. Chocolate Chip Banana Granola

Find the recipe HERE.
Stefanie Goldmarie / Via stefaniegoldmarie.com

Find the recipe HERE.

12. Zucchini Fritters

Find the recipe HERE.
Cooktoria / Via cooktoria.com

Find the recipe HERE.

13. Kimchi Fried Rice

Find the recipe HERE.
Sandra's Easy Cooking / Via sandraseasycooking.com

Find the recipe HERE.

14. Spinach and Mushroom Strata

Find the recipe HERE.
Garlic + Zest / Via garlicandzest.com

Find the recipe HERE.

15. Cranberry Mango Layered Smoothie

Find the recipe HERE.
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Find the recipe HERE.

16. Acai Bowl

Find the recipe HERE.
Vanilla Crunnch / Via vanillacrunnch.com

Find the recipe HERE.

17. Breakfast Quinoa w/ Chai-Spiced Almond Milk + Cinnamon

Find the recipe HERE.
Well and Full / Via wellandfull.com

Find the recipe HERE.

18. Hot Chocolate Breakfast Smoothie

Find the recipe HERE.
Running with Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Find the recipe HERE.

19. Best Ever Breakfast Tacos

Find the recipe HERE.
Nyssa's Kitchen / Via nyssaskitchen.com

Find the recipe HERE.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!