back to top
Community

23 St. Patrick's Day Worthy Recipes

Too bad St. Patty's Day is only once a year.

Posted on
Flavor the Moments

1. Guinness Corned Beef Sliders

Get the recipe.
Flavor the Moments / Via flavorthemoments.com

Get the recipe.

2. Oreo Chocolate Irish Cream Cheesecake with

Get the recipe.
Love Bakes Good Cakes / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

Get the recipe.

3. Boozy Shamrock Shake

Get the recipe.
Cooking With Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

Get the recipe.

4. Reuben-Style Irish Nachos

Get the recipe.
Flying on Jess Fuel / Via jessfuel.com

Get the recipe.

5. Rainbow Sugar Cookies

Get the recipe.
The First Year / Via thefirstyearblog.com

Get the recipe.

6. Chocolate Stout Cupcakes with Irish Cream Buttercream

Get the recipe.
My Kitchen Craze / Via mykitchencraze.com

Get the recipe.

7. Mushroom, Onion, and Stout Grilled Cheese

Get the recipe.
Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

Get the recipe.

8. Slow Cooker Irish Guinness Beef Stew

Get the recipe.
Tastes Lovely / Via tasteslovely.com

Get the recipe.

9. No-Bake Mint Oreo Cheesecake

Get the recipe.
Pumpkin 'N Spice / Via pumpkinnspice.com

Get the recipe.

10. Guinness Glazed Slow Cooker Corned Beef

Get the recipe.
Closet Cooking / Via closetcooking.com

Get the recipe.

11. Spiced Bailey's Ice Cream Floats

Get the recipe.
Sweet Peas and Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

Get the recipe.

12. White Chocolate Lucky Charms Cookies

Get the recipe.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Get the recipe.

13. Spicy Reubens

Get the recipe.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Get the recipe.

14. Apricot Orange Irish Soda Bread

Get the recipe.
Flavor the Moments / Via flavorthemoments.com

Get the recipe.

15. Chocolate Mint Popcorn

Get the recipe.
Bake. Eat. Repeat. / Via bakeeatrepeat.ca

Get the recipe.

16. Chocolate Stout Brownies with Irish Cream Frosting

Get the recipe.
Cook Nourish Bliss / Via cooknourishbliss.com

Get the recipe.

17. Guinness Beef Pot Pie

Get the recipe.
My Kitchen Craze / Via mykitchencraze.com

Get the recipe.

18. Homemade Peppermint Patty Cups

Get the recipe.
She Likes Food / Via shelikesfood.com

Get the recipe.

19. Rustic Irish Soda Bread with Orange Cream Cheese

Get the recipe.
Whole and Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

Get the recipe.

20. Irish Coffee Creme Brulee

Get the recipe.
Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Get the recipe.

21. Guinness Beer Battered Onion Rings

Get the recipe.
Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Get the recipe.

22. Chocolate Irish Cream Marshmallows

Get the recipe.
My Sequined Life / Via mysequinedlife.com

23. Corned Beef, Sweet Potato, & Kale Hash

Get the recipe.
Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

Get the recipe.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!