Skip To Content
    Updated on Oct 21, 2019. Posted on Oct 12, 2017

    25 Stunning Recipes For A Stylish And Classy Halloween Party

    Celebrate Halloween in style.

    Feast In Thyme

    1. A Creepy Halloween Cheese Board

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Vampire's Kiss Cocktail

    Wanderspice / Via wanderspice.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Gilded Insect Cookies

    The Simple, Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Fried Mozzarella Balls with Pumpkin, Sage and Caramelized Onion

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Chocolate Glazed Black Cat Doughnuts

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Halloween Apples

    Sugar Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Halloween Deviled Eggs

    A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Mini Bourbon Dark Chocolate Cakes with Matcha Pistachio Moss

    Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Caramel Candy Corn Popcorn

    A Joyfully Mad Kitchen / Via joyfullymad.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. The Red Queen

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Chocolate Pumpkin Viennese Whirls

    Marsha’s Baking Addiction / Via marshasbakingaddiction.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Baked Sweet Potato Wedges with Vegan Parsley Pesto

    A Dash of Megnut / Via adashofmegnut.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Black Magic Cupcakes with Mystical Sprinkles

    Wanderspice / Via wanderspice.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. Salted Caramel Apple Martini

    Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Pumpkin Hummus

    Foodal / Via foodal.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. Dancing Ghosts Chocolate Coconut Cake

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Bloody Red Velvet Cupcakes

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Pumpkin Russian

    Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Ginger Snap Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

    Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Savory Mushroom and Quinoa Stuffed Mini Pumpkins

    Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Caramel Apple Cider Cupcakes

    Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Candy Corn Martini

    Cooking On The Front Burner / Via cookingonthefrontburners.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Black Sesame Cake with Marshmallow Webs

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Baked Pumpkin Arancini

    Caroline’s Cooking / Via carolinescooking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    25. Meringue Bone Palace Halloween Cake

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!