25 Life-Changing Ways To Spice Up Your Popcorn

These fancy popcorns take movie marathons to the next level.

1. Chocolate Coconut Oil Popcorn

Lou Lou Biscuit / Via louloubiscuit.com

Here’s the recipe.

2. Tabasco Honey Butter Popcorn

The Speckled Palate / Via thespeckledpalate.com

Here’s the recipe.

3. Bourbon Caramel Popcorn

Feast + West / Via feastandwest.com

Here’s the recipe.

4. Parmageddon Popcorn

Soup Addict / Via soupaddict.com

Here’s the recipe.

5. Loaded Candy Bar Popcorn

Sugar Dish Me / Via sugardishme.com

Here’s the recipe.

6. Sriracha Popcorn

Brita Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Here’s the recipe.

7. Sweet and Spicy Gochujang Caramel Corn

Kimchi Chick / Via kimchichick.com

Here’s the recipe.

8. BBQ Ranch Popcorn

Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Here’s the recipe.

9. Chocolate Almond Aztec Popcorn

Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Here’s the recipe.

10. Parsley Lemon Popcorn

Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

Here’s the recipe.

11. Mexican Churro Popcorn

A Simple Pantry / Via asimplepantry.com

Here’s the recipe.

12. Nacho Popcorn

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Here’s the recipe.

13. Snickers Popcorn

Cake ‘n Knife / Via cakenknife.com

Here’s the recipe.

14. Hot Wing Popcorn

Loaves and Dishes / Via loavesanddishes.net

Here’s the recipe.

15. Peanut Butter Cup Popcorn

Healthy Slow Cooking / Via healthyslowcooking.com

Here’s the recipe.

16. Garlic Bread Popcorn

Yellow Bliss Road / Via yellowblissroad.com

Here’s the recipe.

17. Maple Glazed Popcorn

Intentional Hospitality / Via intentionalhospitality.com

Here’s the recipe.

18. Cheesy Vegan Popcorn

The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

Here’s the recipe.

19. Neapolitan Popcorn

Mom Loves Baking / Via momlovesbaking.com

Here’s the recipe.

20. Sriracha Cheddar Popcorn

The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Here’s the recipe.

21. Brown Sugar Kettle Corn

Sustaining the Powers / Via sustainingthepowers.com

Here’s the recipe.

22. Honey Almond Caramel Corn

Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

Here’s the recipe.

23. Bacon Fat Popcorn

The Grant Life / Via thegrantlife.com

Here’s the recipe.

24. Caramel-Masala Popcorn

Love & Flour / Via loveandflour.com

Curry spices give this caramel corn some international love. Here’s the recipe.

25. Chili Lime Popcorn

Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

Here’s the recipe.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing