Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    18 Recipes To Feed Your Hot Chocolate Addiction

    One cup is never enough

    1. "Grown Up" Peppermint Hot Chocolate

    The Drink Kings / Via thedrinkkings.com

    Recipe Here.

    2. Vegan Peanut Butter Hot Chocolate

    Skinny Fitalicious / Via skinnyfitalicious.com

    Recipe Here.

    3. Spicy Mexican Hot Chocolate

    Vegukate / Via vegukate.com

    Recipe Here.

    4. Smores Hot Chocolate

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Recipe Here.

    5. Nutella Hot Chocolate

    A Splash of Vanilla / Via asplashofvanilla.com

    Recipe Here.

    6. Thick Italian Hot Chocolate

    Live Love Pasta / Via livelovepasta.com

    Recipe Here.

    7. Boozy Hazelnut Turtle Hot Chocolate

    Slim Pickins Kitchen / Via slimpickinskitchen.com

    Recipe Here.

    8. Frozen Hot Chocolate

    Brown Eyed Baker / Via browneyedbaker.com

    Recipe Here.

    9. Pumpkin Spice White Hot Chocolate

    Good Life Eats / Via goodlifeeats.com

    Recipe Here.

    10. Cookies and Cream Hot Chocolate

    Culinary Concoctions by Peabody / Via culinaryconcoctionsbypeabody.com

    Recipe Here.

    11. Caramel Hot Chocolate

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe Here.

    12. Red Velvet Hot Cocoa with Cream Cheese Whipped Cream

    Une-Deux Senses / Via une-deuxsenses.blogspot.com

    Recipe Here.

    13. French Vanilla Hot Chocolate

    Domestically Blissful / Via domesticallyblissful.com

    Recipe Here.

    14. Spicy Ginger Hot Chocolate

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Recipe Here.

    15. Stout Hot Chocolate

    Rachel Cooks / Via rachelcooks.com

    Recipe Here.

    16. Gingerbread Hot Chocolate

    Frugal Mom Eh / Via frugalmomeh.com

    Recipe Here.

    17. Creamy Raspberry Hot Chocolate

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe Here.

    18. Almond Joy Hot Chocolate

    Red Apron Girl / Via redaprongirl.com

    Recipe Here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!