21 Sizzling Spicy Asian Recipes To Get Your Heat On!

You’re gonna get addicted !

1. Homemade Sweet n Spicy Schezwan Sauce

Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

Call it by any name Sichuan/Sizchuan/Schezwan - Its HOT ! Get the recipe - here

2. Pork Spring Rolls with Spicy Plum Dipping Sauce

Karens Kitchen Stories / Via karenskitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here

3. Spicy Papaya Salad With Smoky Roasted Peanuts

A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

Get the recipe here

4. Baby Corn in Hot Garlic Sauce

The Food Kiosk / Via thefoodkiosk.org

Get the recipe here

5. Chilli Crab Potstickers Dumplings

The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

Get the recipe here

6. Fiery Deviled Shrimp Curry

Kitchen Simmer / Via kitchensimmer.com

Get the recipe here

7. Nori Crust Asian Salmon Burgers

Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

Get the recipe here

8. Thai Lentil Lettuce Wraps with Miso Sriracha Peanut Sauce

Vanilla and Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

Get the recipe here

9. Thai Coconut Cabbage Soup!

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Get the recipe here

10. Spicy Tomato Mung Bean Noodle Soup

Bam’s Kitchen / Via bamskitchen.com

Get the recipe here

11. Stir Fry Spicy Green Beans

Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

Get the recipe here

12. Oven Baked Korean Fried Chicken

The Girl in the Little Red Kitchen / Via girlinthelittleredkitchen.com

Get the recipe here

13. Sticky Chinese Belly Pork

Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

Get the recipe here

14. Slow Cooker Kung Pao Chicken

Platings and Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Get the recipe here

15. Korean Fried Chicken

Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

Get the recipe here

16. Pineapple Five Spiced Pork Ribs

Kevin is Cooking / Via keviniscooking.com

Get the recipe here

17. Malaysian Beef Rendang

Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

Get the recipe here

18. Korean Vegetarian Beef

Pretty Practical Pantry / Via prettypracticalpantry.com

Get the recipe here

19. Kerala Fish Curry with Coconut Milk (Spicy)

Framed Recipes / Via framedrecipes.com

Get the recipe here

20. Sriracha Shrimp Fried Rice Medley

Dad with a Pan / Via dadwithapan.com

Get the recipe here

21. Spicy Stir-Fry Sesame Chicken (Healthy and Light)

Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

Get the recipe here

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing