Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    21 Mind-Blowing Desserts You Need To Know About For The Holidays

    Can't talk... Eating cookies...

    1. Chocolate Mug Cakes

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Jumbo Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Center Cut Cook / Via centercutcook.com

    3. Deep Dish French Silk Pie with Hazelnut Oreo Cookie Crust

    Picasa - Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

    4. Maple Pecan Pie Bars

    Vegan Yumminess / Via veganyumminess.com

    5. Loaded M&M Oreo Cookie Holiday Bars

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    6. Cherry Almond Squares

    Accidental Happy Baker / Via accidentalhappybaker.com

    7. White Chocolate Spiced Almond Cake

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    8. Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    9. Rocky Road Cookies

    Go Eat and Repeat / Via goeatandrepeat.com

    10. Chocolate Coconut Balls

    Forks N Knives / Via forksnknives.com

    11. Eggnog Cupcakes

    Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

    12. Chocolate Stuffed Raspberries

    Haute and Healthy Living / Via hauteandhealthyliving.com

    13. Caramelized Condensed Milk Mini Apple Pies

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    14. Pumpkin Tiramisu Cake

    The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

    15. Individual Chocolate Ice Cream Cakes

    The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

    16. Peppermint Brownies

    Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

    17. Cranberry Pomegranate Pound Cake with Orange Cream Cheese Glaze

    Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

    18. Black Bottom No Bake Cherry Cheesecake

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    19. Easy Peanut Butter Cup Fudge with Salted Bourbon Sugar

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    20. Cannoli Cream Puffs

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    21. Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form