Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    21 Mouthwatering Breakfast Casseroles That'll Change Your Life

    The most important meal of the day just got a lot easier.

    1. Easy Breakfast Egg and Hash Brown Casserole

    DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Eggnog Breakfast Casserole

    Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

    3. Sweet Potato Hash Brown Pie

    Hold The Grain / Via holdthegrain.com

    4. Apple Cinnamon French Toast Bake

    The Busy Baker / Via thebusybaker.ca

    5. Egg McMuffin Breakfast Casserole

    The Wholesome Dish / Via thewholesomedish.com

    6. Mexican Breakfast Casserole

    The Gracious Wife / Via thegraciouswife.com

    7. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Bake

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    8. Slow Cooker Italian Breakfast Casserole

    The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

    9. Green Chile Breakfast Casserole

    Some The Wiser / Via somethewiser.danoah.com

    10. Pepperoni Pizza Egg Casserole

    Every Day Maven / Via everydaymaven.com

    11. Spinach and Cheese Bagel Strata

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    12. Blueberry Lemon French Toast Bake

    Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

    13. Sausage Egg & Waffle Breakfast Casserole

    Love Bakes Good Cakes / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

    14. Chocolate Peanut Butter Baked Oatmeal

    Diet Taste / Via diettaste.com

    15. Cheesy Sausage Pull Apart Breakfast Bake

    Miss In The Kitchen / Via missinthekitchen.com

    16. Hot Buttered Rum Bread Pudding

    The Wanderlust Kitchen / Via thewanderlustkitchen.com

    17. Gruyere White Cheddar and Kale Strata

    The Endless Meal / Via theendlessmeal.com

    18. Cheesy Overnight Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

    19. Banana Chocolate Chip Fluffernutter Casserole

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    20. Huevos Rancheros Casserole

    The Sensuist / Via thesensuist.com

    21. Banana and Chocolate Chip Baked French Toast

    Foodie Crush / Via foodiecrush.com