back to top
Community

21 Mouthwatering Breakfast Casseroles That'll Change Your Life

The most important meal of the day just got a lot easier.

Posted on

1. Easy Breakfast Egg and Hash Brown Casserole

Recipe Here.
DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Eggnog Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

3. Sweet Potato Hash Brown Pie

Recipe Here.
Hold The Grain / Via holdthegrain.com

4. Apple Cinnamon French Toast Bake

Recipe Here.
The Busy Baker / Via thebusybaker.ca

5. Egg McMuffin Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
The Wholesome Dish / Via thewholesomedish.com

6. Mexican Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
The Gracious Wife / Via thegraciouswife.com

7. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Bake

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

8. Slow Cooker Italian Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

9. Green Chile Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
Some The Wiser / Via somethewiser.danoah.com

10. Pepperoni Pizza Egg Casserole

Recipe Here.
Every Day Maven / Via everydaymaven.com

11. Spinach and Cheese Bagel Strata

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

12. Blueberry Lemon French Toast Bake

Recipe Here.
Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

13. Sausage Egg & Waffle Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
Love Bakes Good Cakes / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

14. Chocolate Peanut Butter Baked Oatmeal

Recipe Here.
Diet Taste / Via diettaste.com

15. Cheesy Sausage Pull Apart Breakfast Bake

Recipe Here.
Miss In The Kitchen / Via missinthekitchen.com

16. Hot Buttered Rum Bread Pudding

Recipe Here.
The Wanderlust Kitchen / Via thewanderlustkitchen.com

17. Gruyere White Cheddar and Kale Strata

Recipe Here.
The Endless Meal / Via theendlessmeal.com

18. Cheesy Overnight Sausage Breakfast Casserole

Recipe Here.
Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

19. Banana Chocolate Chip Fluffernutter Casserole

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

20. Huevos Rancheros Casserole

Recipe Here.
The Sensuist / Via thesensuist.com

21. Banana and Chocolate Chip Baked French Toast

Recipe Here.
Foodie Crush / Via foodiecrush.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!