back to top
Community

18 Gluten Free Ways To Eat Chocolate

Will you be my gluten free valentine?

Posted on

1. Gluten Free Chocolate Mug Cake

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Almond Joy Gluten Free Cake

Recipe Here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

3. Chocolate Cookies and Cream Cake (gluten free)

Recipe Here.
The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

4. Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

Recipe Here.
The Cooks Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

5. Avocado Banana Chocolate Pudding

Recipe Here.
Julia Konovalova / Via imagelicious.com

6. Gluten Free Three Layers Peanut Butter Brownies

Recipe Here.
Mommyhoods Diary / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com

7. White Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

8. 5 Minute Chocolate Pots

Recipe Here.
Scrummy Lane / Via scrummylane.com

9. Chocolate Olive Oil Bundt Cake

Recipe Here.
Cooking on the Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

10. Strawberry Dark Chocolate Bark

Recipe Here.
Hello Little Home / Via hellolittlehome.com

11. Frangelico Chocolate Mousse

Recipe Here.
The Purple Ladle / Via thepurpleladle.com

12. No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Oat Bars

Recipe Here.
The Busy Baker / Via thebusybaker.ca

13. Chocolate Dipped Candied Lemon Rounds

Recipe Here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

14. Dark Chocolate Bark with Sea Salt

Recipe Here.
Maria Ushakova / Via mariaushakova.com

15. Nutella Truffles

Recipe Here.
Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

16. Flourless Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownies

Recipe Here.
Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

17. Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls

Recipe Here.
Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

18. Fudgey and Gluten Free Passover Fudge Cake

Recipe Here.
This Is How I Cook / Via thisishowicook.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!