Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    18 Gluten Free Ways To Eat Chocolate

    Will you be my gluten free valentine?

    1. Gluten Free Chocolate Mug Cake

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Almond Joy Gluten Free Cake

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    3. Chocolate Cookies and Cream Cake (gluten free)

    The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

    4. Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

    The Cooks Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

    5. Avocado Banana Chocolate Pudding

    Julia Konovalova / Via imagelicious.com

    6. Gluten Free Three Layers Peanut Butter Brownies

    Mommyhoods Diary / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com

    7. White Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    8. 5 Minute Chocolate Pots

    Scrummy Lane / Via scrummylane.com

    9. Chocolate Olive Oil Bundt Cake

    Cooking on the Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

    10. Strawberry Dark Chocolate Bark

    Hello Little Home / Via hellolittlehome.com

    11. Frangelico Chocolate Mousse

    The Purple Ladle / Via thepurpleladle.com

    12. No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Oat Bars

    The Busy Baker / Via thebusybaker.ca

    13. Chocolate Dipped Candied Lemon Rounds

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    14. Dark Chocolate Bark with Sea Salt

    Maria Ushakova / Via mariaushakova.com

    15. Nutella Truffles

    Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

    16. Flourless Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownies

    Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

    17. Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls

    Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

    18. Fudgey and Gluten Free Passover Fudge Cake

    This Is How I Cook / Via thisishowicook.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!