back to top
Community

17 Homemade Sodas To Quench Your Thirst This Summer

Whether you call it Soda or Pop, it's a delicious treat either way!

Posted on

1. Italian Cream Soda

Butter with a Side of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

2. Black Cherry Soda

Flour On My Face / Via flouronmyface.com

3. Old Fashioned Homemade Root Beer

Holistic Squid / Via holisticsquid.com

4. Raspberry Ginger Soda

Nourished Kitchen / Via nourishedkitchen.com

5. Blueberry Soda

Yummy Healthy Easy / Via yummyhealthyeasy.com

6. Strawberry Soda

Maria Ushakova / Via mariaushakova.com

7. Red, White, & Blue Italian Cream Soda

Butter with a Side of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

8. Ginger Peach Soda

Beard + Bonnet / Via beardandbonnet.com

9. Fermented Cherry Almond Soda

Raising Generation Nourished / Via raisinggenerationnourished.com

10. Berry Italian Cream Soda

A Simple Pantry / Via asimplepantry.com

11. Cream Soda

Martha Stewart / Via marthastewart.com

12. Honey-Sweetened Ginger Ale

Kitchen Stewardship / Via kitchenstewardship.com

13. Cucumber, Mint, and Basil Soda

bon app├ętit / Via bonappetit.com

14. Lemon-Lime Soda

Kitchen Simmer / Via kitchensimmer.com

15. Vanilla Bean Cream Soda

Urban Baker / Via theurbanbaker.com

16. Lavender Lemon Soda

Eat Drink Better / Via eatdrinkbetter.com

17. Cherry Mint Limeade Soda

Yummy Healthy Easy / Via yummyhealthyeasy.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!