Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    Breakfast For A Crowd

    Delicious recipes for feeding hungry guests for the holidays.

    1. Giant hash brown

    Recipetin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    Giant hash brown

    2. Croissant french toast

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    Croissant french toast

    3. Bacon and onion breakfast lasagna

    Eat More Food Project / Via eatmorefoodproject.com

    Bacon and onion breakfast lasagna

    4. Sausage, broccoli, quinoa scramble chopped

    KC The Kitchen Chopper / Via thekitchenchopper.com

    Sausage, broccoli, quinoa scramble chopped

    5. Cream cheese and cottage cheese filled crêpes

    Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

    Cream cheese and cottage cheese filled crêpes

    6. Baby kale, mushroom and gruyere strata

    Pinch and Swirl / Via pinchandswirl.com

    Baby kale, mushroom and gruyere strata

    7. Extra fluffy blueberry almond pancakes

    Sweet Peas & Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

    Extra fluffy blueberry almond pancakes

    8. Breakfast casserole

    Deliciously Declassified / Via deliciouslydeclassified.com

    Breakfast casserole

    9. Breakfast smoothie with walnut, peanut and rice

    Omnivores Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    Breakfast smoothie with walnut, peanut and rice

    10. Blueberry lemon muffins

    Nut Free Wok / Via nutfreewok.com

    Blueberry lemon muffins

    11. Breakfast nachos

    Amuse Your Bouche / Via amuse-your-bouche.com

    Breakfast nachos

    12. Strawberry poppy seed ricotta muffins

    Scrummy Lane / Via scrummylane.com

    Strawberry poppy seed ricotta muffins

    13. Sweet potato frittata

    Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

    Sweet potato frittata

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!