16 Ways To Eat Your Probiotics & Actually Like Them

Girly rose flavored yogurt, comfy fermented oatmeal, sumptuous salmon, evergreen ramen, mayo, yes mayo, and more ideas.

1. Rose Water Coconut Yogurt

Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

Recipe Here

2. Amazake

Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

Recipe Here

3. Spicy Miso Zucchini Ramen Noodles

Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

Recipe Here

4. Fermented Oatmeal with Mango & Almonds

Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

Recipe Here

5. DIY Kombucha

Eat Spin Run Repeat / Via eat-spin-run-repeat.com

Recipe Here

6. Easy Kimchi

Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

Recipe Here

7. Miso Marinated Salmon on Somen Noodle Salad

Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

Recipe Here

8. Make Labna Cheese From Yogurt

Compass & Fork / Via compassandfork.com

Recipe Here

9. Half-Sours Pickles

“pam Greer” / Via sidewalkshoes.com

Recipe Here

10. Grilled Pickles

The BBQ Bastard / Via thebbqbastard.com

Recipe Here

11. Carnitas Taco Bowls with Kimchi

Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Recipe Here

12. Kimchi Fried Rice with Bok Choy and Tofu

Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Recipe Here

13. Masala Idli | Steamed Rice Cakes

Picasa / Via yummilyyours.com

Recipe Here

14. Lacto-Fermented Mayonnaise

The Cook Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

Recipe Here

15. Kimchi Reuben

Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

Recipe Here

16. Miso Chocolate Chip Cookies

Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

Recipe Here

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing