Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    16 Ways To Eat Your Probiotics & Actually Like Them

    Girly rose flavored yogurt, comfy fermented oatmeal, sumptuous salmon, evergreen ramen, mayo, yes mayo, and more ideas.

    1. Rose Water Coconut Yogurt

    Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

    2. Amazake

    Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

    3. Spicy Miso Zucchini Ramen Noodles

    Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

    4. Fermented Oatmeal with Mango & Almonds

    Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

    5. DIY Kombucha

    Eat Spin Run Repeat / Via eat-spin-run-repeat.com

    6. Easy Kimchi

    Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

    7. Miso Marinated Salmon on Somen Noodle Salad

    Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

    8. Make Labna Cheese From Yogurt

    Compass & Fork / Via compassandfork.com

    9. Half-Sours Pickles

    "pam Greer" / Via sidewalkshoes.com

    10. Grilled Pickles

    The BBQ Bastard / Via thebbqbastard.com

    11. Carnitas Taco Bowls with Kimchi

    Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

    12. Kimchi Fried Rice with Bok Choy and Tofu

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    13. Masala Idli | Steamed Rice Cakes

    14. Lacto-Fermented Mayonnaise

    The Cook Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

    15. Kimchi Reuben

    Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

    16. Miso Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!