back to top
Community

16 Ways To Eat Your Probiotics & Actually Like Them

Girly rose flavored yogurt, comfy fermented oatmeal, sumptuous salmon, evergreen ramen, mayo, yes mayo, and more ideas.

Posted on

1. Rose Water Coconut Yogurt

Recipe Here
Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

2. Amazake

Recipe Here
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

3. Spicy Miso Zucchini Ramen Noodles

Recipe Here
Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

4. Fermented Oatmeal with Mango & Almonds

Recipe Here
Gourmet Project / Via gourmetproject.net

5. DIY Kombucha

Recipe Here
Eat Spin Run Repeat / Via eat-spin-run-repeat.com

6. Easy Kimchi

Recipe Here
Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

7. Miso Marinated Salmon on Somen Noodle Salad

Recipe Here
Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

8. Make Labna Cheese From Yogurt

Recipe Here
Compass & Fork / Via compassandfork.com

9. Half-Sours Pickles

Recipe Here
"pam Greer" / Via sidewalkshoes.com

10. Grilled Pickles

Recipe Here
The BBQ Bastard / Via thebbqbastard.com

11. Carnitas Taco Bowls with Kimchi

Recipe Here
Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

12. Kimchi Fried Rice with Bok Choy and Tofu

Recipe Here
Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

13. Masala Idli | Steamed Rice Cakes

Recipe Here

14. Lacto-Fermented Mayonnaise

Recipe Here
The Cook Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

15. Kimchi Reuben

Recipe Here
Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

16. Miso Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe Here
Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!