Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    31 Mindblowing Meatball Recipes

    Meatballs....oh how we love you. Juicy, packed with flavour and perfect for every occasion. We have 31 amazing meatball recipes for you, that is one for every day of the month!!!

    1. Sesame Miso Chicken Meatballs

    Bam's Kitchen / Via bamskitchen.com

    2. Chicken Meatballs in a Creamy Paprika Sauce

    Salt & Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

    3. Moroccan Lamb Meatballs

    Sprinkles and Sprouts / Via sprinklesandsprouts.com.au

    4. Mediterranean Meatball Gyros Sandwich

    Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com.au

    5. Spicy Meatballs in Pomegranate Sauce

    Vikalinka / Via vikalinka.com

    6. Thai Spiced Sticky Basil Meatballs

    My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.in

    7. Thai Pork Meatballs

    Sprinkles and Sprouts / Via sprinklesandsprouts.com.au

    8. Braised Meatballs with Buttered Noodles

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

    9. Maple Sweet Potato Chicken Meatballs

    Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

    10. Mediterranean Turkey Meatballs with Tzatziki

    Garlic & Zest / Via garlicandzest.com

    11. Greek Meatballs in Lemon Sauce

    The View from Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

    12. Spicy Tamarind Meatballs

    Mommyhood's Diary / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com

    13. Baked Italian Meatballs with Cheesy Polenta

    Sprinkles and Sprouts / Via sprinklesandsprouts.com.au

    14. Meatball Banh Mi Sandwich

    Hapa Nom Nom / Via hapanom.com

    15. Chinese Lion’s Head Pork Meatballs

    Maggie Zhu / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    16. Sticky Sesame and Ginger Pork Meatballs

    Pam Greer / Via sidewalkshoes.com

    17. Pork and Shrimp Meatballs with Teriyaki Glaze

    Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

    19. Moroccan Meatballs

    Feed Your Soul / Via feedyoursoul2.com

    20. Crockpot Meatballs with Grape Jelly Sauce

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    21. Swedish Meatballs

    Scrummy Lane / Via scrummylane.com

    22. Curry Chicken Meatball Sandwich

    The Flavour Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

    23. Fresh Spinach Soup with Mini Meatballs and Orzo

    Ali Randall / Via homeandplate.com

    24. Chicken Teriyaki Meatballs

    Salu Salo Recipes / Via salu-salo.com

    25. Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

    Saste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

    26. Freezer Friendly Italian Meatballs

    The Cooks Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

    27. Pork Meatballs with Orange Sauce

    A Dish of Daily Life / Via adishofdailylife.com

    28. Sweet n Spicy Meatballs with Cranberries

    Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

    29. Herby Pork Meatballs in Ale Gravy

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    30. Baked Turkey Meatballs with Ricotta

    Whole Food Bellies / Via wholefoodbellies.com

    31. Chicken & Spinach Meatballs

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!