Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jul 19, 2016

    27 Desserts That Prove Cream Cheese Frosting Belongs On Everything

    Cream cheese frosting FTW.

    1. Coffee Cinnamon Rolls

    Perfectly Sprinkled / Via perfectlysprinkled.com

    2. Blueberry Key Lime Cupcakes

    Will Cook for Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

    3. Lemon Cupcakes With Lemon Cream Cheese Frosting

    Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

    4. Pancake Cake With Maple Cream Frosting

    Neurotic Baker / Via neuroticbaker.com

    5. Red Velvet Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Oh Sweet Day / Via ohsweetday.com

    6. Cream Cheese-Frosted Banana Nut Scones

    Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

    7. Red Velvet Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Bakes by ChiChi / Via bakesbychichi.com

    8. Avocado Ricotta Olive Oil Cake

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    9. Naked Berry Cake With Vanilla Cream Cheese Frosting

    My Little Larder / Via mylittlelarder.com

    10. Mini Carrot Cakes With Candied Pecans

    Sweet & Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    11. Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes With Dulce de Leche Frosting

    Eat in Eat Out / Via eatineatout.ca

    12. Cookies and Cream Bars

    Cookies & Cream / Via cookiesandcows.com

    13. Easy Overnight Cinnamon Rolls

    Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

    14. Strawberry Cookie Tart

    Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

    15. Pistachio Cake With Honey Cream Cheese Frosting

    Garnish & Glaze / Via garnishandglaze.com

    16. Peppermint Brownies

    Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

    17. Sweet Potato Blondies With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Say Grace / Via saygraceblog.com

    18. Lavender Honey Cupcakes

    Love & Custard / Via loveandcustard.com

    19. Red Velvet Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Serena's Kitchen / Via serenaskitchen.com

    20. Chocolate Chip Cookie Icebox Cake

    Domesticate Me / Via domesticate-me.com

    21. Dark Chocolate Cake With Blood Orange Frosting

    Flours in my Hair / Via floursinmyhair.com

    22. Carrot Cake Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Acci-dental Chef / Via simplysavorynsweet.com

    23. Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cake

    Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

    24. Guava Cheese Pound Cake

    Hola Croqueta / Via holacroqueta.com

    25. Coconut Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Cooking at Sabrina's / Via cookingatsabrinas.com

    26. Kahlúa Chocolate Cupcakes

    Serena's Kitchen / Via serenaskitchen.com

    27. Cinnamon Roll Cake With Caramel Sauce

    The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form