back to top
Community

27 Genius Ways To Eat Jam

Jam goes with more than just peanut butter and toast.

Posted on

1. Vanilla Shortbread and Blackberry Beer Jam Bars

Recipe here.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

2. Crispy Braised Apricot Chicken

Recipe here.
Salt & Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

3. Raspberry-Thyme Jam and Whipped Goat Cheese Filled Donuts

Recipe here.
For the Love of Lasagna / Via fortheloveoflasagna.com

4. Raspberry Cookie Cups

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

5. Bacon Jam Grilled Cheese

Recipe here.
Wild Greens & Sardines / Via wildgreensandsardines.com

6. Vegan Protein Banana Pancakes

Recipe here.
Black White Vivid / Via blackwhitevivid.com

7. Easy PB&J Milkshake

Recipe here.
My Dish is Bomb / Via mydishisbomb.com

8. Drumsticks in Tomato Sauce with Blueberries

Recipe here.
Serving Dumplings / Via servingdumplings.com

9. Raspberry Jam Donuts with Vanilla Sugar

Recipe here.
The Sweet and Simple Kitchen / Via thesweetandsimplekitchen.com

10. Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Recipe here.
Sweet & Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

11. Grain Free Carrot Cake Pancakes + 3 Berry Chia Jam

Recipe here.
The Bewitchin' Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

12. Mixed Berry Layer Cake with Mascarpone Cream

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

13. Berry Patriotic Yogurt Parfait

Recipe here.
Queen of My Kitchen / Via queenofmykitchen.com

14. Sriracha Peach Shrimp Skewers

Recipe here.
Blackberry Babe / Via blackberrybabe.com

15. Mini Bacon & Egg Breakfast Biscuits

Recipe here.
Jess Pryles / Via jesspryles.com

16. Homemade Strawberry PopTarts

Recipe here.
Saving Room for Dessert / Via savingdessert.com

17. Chicken Quesadilla with Apricot Jam

Recipe here.
Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

18. Strawberry Chile Jam Breakfast Sandwich

Recipe here.
Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

19. Whole Wheat Blackberry Oat Bars

Recipe here.
Dishing Out Health / Via dishingouthealth.com

20. Sweet Cream Ice Cream with Roasted Strawberry Jam Swirl

Recipe here.
Pass the Sushi / Via passthesushi.com

21. How to Make a Classic Victoria Sandwich

Recipe here.
From the Larder / Via fromthelarder.co.uk

22. Peanut Butter and Chia Jelly Smoothie

Recipe here.
Quite Good Food / Via quitegoodfood.co.nz

23. Bourbon Blackberry Jam Bars

Recipe here.
Food Fanatic / Via foodfanatic.com

24. Chipotle Pineapple Bourbon Ham

Recipe here.
Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

25. Berrylicious Blueberry Muffins

Recipe here.
Brown Eyed Baker / Via browneyedbaker.com

26. Cranberry Shortbread Cake

Recipe here.
Fearless Homemaker / Via fearlesshomemaker.com

27. Homemade Strawberry Rhubarb Jelly Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Well Floured / Via wellfloured.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!