Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Updated on Jan 30, 2019. Posted on Sep 25, 2015

    25 Soups And Stews Guaranteed To Keep You Toasty This Fall

    Because cold days are approaching and you'll need some delicious strategies to keep warm.

    1. Sweet Potato Coconut Curry Soup

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Fall Harvest Soup

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Chicken Potato Chowder

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

    Natasha's Kitchen / Via natashaskitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Spicy Black Bean Stew

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Roasted Broccoli and Cauliflower Soup

    Simply Scratch / Via simplyscratch.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Carrot Soup

    101 Cookbooks / Via 101cookbooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Crockpot Crispy Caramelized Pork Ramen Noodle Soup

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Slow Cooker Chicken Fajita Soup

    The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Beer Cheese Soup

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Cream of Pumpkin & Apple Soup

    Green Evi / Via greenevi.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Asparagus & Parmesan Soup

    Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Thai Coconut Noodle Soup

    The Veg Space / Via thevegspace.co.uk

    Get the recipe here.

    14. White Chicken Chili

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Vegan Buffalo Cauliflower Chowder

    Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. Butternut Squash Soup

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Tortellini Soup

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Beef & Butternut Squash Soup

    Tea & Biscuits / Via teabiscuit.org

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Chipotle Black Bean Tortilla Soup

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Sweet Potato Turkey Chili

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Lentil Soup

    Dinner was Delicious / Via dinnerwasdelicious.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Roasted Acorn Squash & Sweet Potato Soup

    Blogging Over Thyme / Via bloggingoverthyme.com

    Get the recipe here.

    25. Simple Pumpkin Soup

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form