back to top
Community

22 Fruity Popsicles To Suck On This Summer

The weather is heating up!

Posted on

1. PB&J Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Produce for Kids / Via produceforkids.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Wild Blueberry Yogurt Pops

Get the recipe here.
The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Peach and Banana Frozen Fruit Bars

Get the recipe here.
Renee's Kitchen Adventures / Via reneeskitchenadventures.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Green Smoothie Pops

Get the recipe here.
Produce for Kids / Via produceforkids.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Granola Parfait Pops

Get the recipe here.
Sheri Silver / Via sherisilver.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Strawberry Jam Yogurt Pops

Get the recipe here.
Belly Full / Via bellyfull.net

Get the recipe here.

7. Coconut Mango Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Stone Fruit & Yogurt Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Avocado Ice Pops

Get the recipe here.
Mom to Mom Nutrition / Via momtomomnutrition.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Strawberry Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Whole Fruit Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
The Views from Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Strawberry Mango Chia Seed Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Super Healthy Kids / Via superhealthykids.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Ginger Berry Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Texanerin / Via texanerin.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Strawberry-Kiwi Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Diethood / Via diethood.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Watermelon Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Weekly Bite / Via weeklybite.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Orange Creamsicle Yogurt Pops

Get the recipe here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Strawberry Lemonade Ice Pops

Get the recipe here.
Courtney's Sweets / Via courtneyssweets.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Nectarine Banana Blackberry Homemade Ice Pops

Get the recipe here.
Know Your Produce / Via knowyourproduce.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Strawberry Sundae Yogurt Ice Pops

Get the recipe here.
Two Healthy Kitchens / Via twohealthykitchens.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Peanut Butter Banana Yogurt Pops

Get the recipe here.
Home Cooking Memories / Via homecookingmemories.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Watermelon Lime Mint Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
NeighborFood / Via neighborfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Vanilla Pineapple Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
An Edible Mosaic / Via anediblemosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
The best things at three price points