back to top
Community

Which Member Of Taylor Swift's Squad Are You?

The only question that's really mattered.

Posted on
  1. 1. Pick A City:

    London
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    London
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    New York City
    Mike Gillerman Comedy / Via mikegillermancomedy.com
    New York City
    Mike Gillerman Comedy / Via mikegillermancomedy.com
    Los Angeles
    USC / Via http-//usc.edu
    Los Angeles
    USC / Via http-//usc.edu
    Madrid
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Madrid
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Nashville
    Nashville Downtown Hostel / Via nashvilledowntownhostel.com
    Nashville
    Nashville Downtown Hostel / Via nashvilledowntownhostel.com
    Paris
    Startup Boot Camp / Via startupbootcamp.org
    Paris
    Startup Boot Camp / Via startupbootcamp.org
  2. 2. Pick A Drink:

    Bullet Prof Exec / Via bulletproofexec.com
    Bullet Prof Exec / Via bulletproofexec.com
    Loak Art / Via laokart.com
    Loak Art / Via laokart.com
    The Feeding Doctor / Via thefeedingdoctor.com
    The Feeding Doctor / Via thefeedingdoctor.com
    Cruisin / Via cruisin.me
    Cruisin / Via cruisin.me
    Protecting Your Health / Via protectingyourhealth.com
    Protecting Your Health / Via protectingyourhealth.com
    Under Consideration / Via underconsideration.com
    Under Consideration / Via underconsideration.com
  3. 3. Pick Music:

    Rihanna
    Booms Beat / Via boomsbeat.com
    Rihanna
    Booms Beat / Via boomsbeat.com
    Haim
    Tumblr / Via wwhaimw.tumblr.com
    Haim
    Tumblr / Via wwhaimw.tumblr.com
    Classical Music
    WQXF / Via wqxr.org!/story/296560-top-five-comeback-stories-classical-music/
    Classical Music
    WQXF / Via wqxr.org!/story/296560-top-five-comeback-stories-classical-music/
    Bob Marley
    Aetherforce / Via aetherforce.com
    Bob Marley
    Aetherforce / Via aetherforce.com
    Lil Jon
    Irish and Chin / Via irishandchin.com
    Lil Jon
    Irish and Chin / Via irishandchin.com
    Earl Sweatshirt
    Noisey / Via noisey.vice.com
    Earl Sweatshirt
    Noisey / Via noisey.vice.com
  4. 4. Pick A Brand

    Adidas
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Adidas
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Versace
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Versace
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Free People
    Free People / Via freepeople.com
    Free People
    Free People / Via freepeople.com
    Burberry
    Country Club Plaza / Via countryclubplaza.com
    Burberry
    Country Club Plaza / Via countryclubplaza.com
    Pantene
    Brand Twist / Via brandtwist.com
    Pantene
    Brand Twist / Via brandtwist.com
    Vintage
    Sodahead / Via sodahead.com
    Vintage
    Sodahead / Via sodahead.com
  5. 5. Pick A Color:

    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Green Sport Alliance / Via greensportsalliance.org
    Green Sport Alliance / Via greensportsalliance.org
    Safer Chemicals / Via saferchemicals.org
    Safer Chemicals / Via saferchemicals.org
    HD Free Wall / Via hdfreewall.com
    HD Free Wall / Via hdfreewall.com
    Find The Data / Via colors.findthedata.com
    Find The Data / Via colors.findthedata.com
    Uncyclopedia / Via uncyclopedia.wikia.com
    Uncyclopedia / Via uncyclopedia.wikia.com
  6. 6. Choose An Animal:

    Birds
    Melleum / Via melleum.com
    Birds
    Melleum / Via melleum.com
    Tiger
    Tiger Day / Via tigerday.org
    Tiger
    Tiger Day / Via tigerday.org
    Fox
    Dreamstime / Via dreamstime.com
    Fox
    Dreamstime / Via dreamstime.com
    Cat
    Cats / Via cats.org.uk
    Cat
    Cats / Via cats.org.uk
    Lion
    PNG / Via pngimg.com
    Lion
    PNG / Via pngimg.com
    Dog
    Animalia Life / Via animalia-life.com
    Dog
    Animalia Life / Via animalia-life.com

Which Member Of Taylor Swift's Squad Are You?

You got: Cara Delevingne

You are fun, quirky, and don't really give a rat's ass about what anybody else thinks! Keep doing you Queen Delevingne.

Cara Delevingne
Verge Magazine UK / Via vergemagazine.co.uk
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Lena Dunham

You are unapologetic about being yourself. Witty, with almost always a great story to tell, everyone loves to be around you and hear your stories!

Lena Dunham
Hit Fix / Via hitfix.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Kendrick Lamar

You are smart and constantly aware of what is going on around you. You have a way of bring a new energy into old things and your friends love you for it!

Kendrick Lamar
Flavor Wire / Via flavorwire.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Selena Gomez

You are bubbly, sweet, and charming, but with that being said, you aren't afraid to speak your mind and let your voice be heard.

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez Daily / Via selenagomezdaily.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Karlie Kloss

You are fierce, determined, intelligent, and love to mess around! You never settle for what you have now, and are always looking one step ahead.

Karlie Kloss
Kristen Arnett / Via kristenarnett.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Taylor Swift

You have learned that nothing is better than the power of friendship. You surround yourself with your friends because you notice all of each of their different qualities and strengths. Way to go!

Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss