back to top
Community

Which Member Of Taylor Swift's Squad Are You?

The only question that's really mattered.

Posted on
  1. 1. Pick A City:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    London
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mike Gillerman Comedy / Via mikegillermancomedy.com
    New York City
    Mike Gillerman Comedy / Via mikegillermancomedy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    USC / Via http-//usc.edu
    Los Angeles
    USC / Via http-//usc.edu
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Madrid
    Telegraph UK / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Nashville Downtown Hostel / Via nashvilledowntownhostel.com
    Nashville
    Nashville Downtown Hostel / Via nashvilledowntownhostel.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Startup Boot Camp / Via startupbootcamp.org
    Paris
    Startup Boot Camp / Via startupbootcamp.org
  2. 2. Pick A Drink:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bullet Prof Exec / Via bulletproofexec.com
    Bullet Prof Exec / Via bulletproofexec.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Loak Art / Via laokart.com
    Loak Art / Via laokart.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Feeding Doctor / Via thefeedingdoctor.com
    The Feeding Doctor / Via thefeedingdoctor.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cruisin / Via cruisin.me
    Cruisin / Via cruisin.me
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Protecting Your Health / Via protectingyourhealth.com
    Protecting Your Health / Via protectingyourhealth.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Under Consideration / Via underconsideration.com
    Under Consideration / Via underconsideration.com
  3. 3. Pick Music:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Booms Beat / Via boomsbeat.com
    Rihanna
    Booms Beat / Via boomsbeat.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tumblr / Via wwhaimw.tumblr.com
    Haim
    Tumblr / Via wwhaimw.tumblr.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    WQXF / Via wqxr.org!/story/296560-top-five-comeback-stories-classical-music/
    Classical Music
    WQXF / Via wqxr.org!/story/296560-top-five-comeback-stories-classical-music/
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Aetherforce / Via aetherforce.com
    Bob Marley
    Aetherforce / Via aetherforce.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Irish and Chin / Via irishandchin.com
    Lil Jon
    Irish and Chin / Via irishandchin.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Noisey / Via noisey.vice.com
    Earl Sweatshirt
    Noisey / Via noisey.vice.com
  4. 4. Pick A Brand

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Adidas
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Versace
    Genius / Via genius.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Free People / Via freepeople.com
    Free People
    Free People / Via freepeople.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Country Club Plaza / Via countryclubplaza.com
    Burberry
    Country Club Plaza / Via countryclubplaza.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Brand Twist / Via brandtwist.com
    Pantene
    Brand Twist / Via brandtwist.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sodahead / Via sodahead.com
    Vintage
    Sodahead / Via sodahead.com
  5. 5. Pick A Color:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Color Combos / Via colorcombos.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Green Sport Alliance / Via greensportsalliance.org
    Green Sport Alliance / Via greensportsalliance.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Safer Chemicals / Via saferchemicals.org
    Safer Chemicals / Via saferchemicals.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    HD Free Wall / Via hdfreewall.com
    HD Free Wall / Via hdfreewall.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Find The Data / Via colors.findthedata.com
    Find The Data / Via colors.findthedata.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Uncyclopedia / Via uncyclopedia.wikia.com
    Uncyclopedia / Via uncyclopedia.wikia.com
  6. 6. Choose An Animal:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Melleum / Via melleum.com
    Birds
    Melleum / Via melleum.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tiger Day / Via tigerday.org
    Tiger
    Tiger Day / Via tigerday.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dreamstime / Via dreamstime.com
    Fox
    Dreamstime / Via dreamstime.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cats / Via cats.org.uk
    Cat
    Cats / Via cats.org.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    PNG / Via pngimg.com
    Lion
    PNG / Via pngimg.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Animalia Life / Via animalia-life.com
    Dog
    Animalia Life / Via animalia-life.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
 
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.