15 Books That May Or May Not Get You Laid Lead The Daily Links

Plus new research into whether or not your dog is actually happy to see you, an oral history of the late, great Real Sex, and great news for fans of Michael Jackson and Freddie Mercury.

Which books should you read in public if you’re looking to get laid? Here are 15 suggestions. - [Nerve]

Come on, admit it: You used to stay up late to watch Real Sex on HBO. So you’ve gotta be curious about an oral history of the series. - [Vulture]

Is your dog actually happy to see you? According to new research, it’s all in the ears and eyebrows. - [The Atlantic Wire]

“Dongle” is one of the weirdest, most awkward words there is. Where did it come from? Here are 7 leading theories. - [The Atlantic Tech]

There’s only one way to learn English: Through awkward aerobics in 1992 Japan. - [mental_floss]

“Learned Pigs” who could read and do math: They don’t make fads like they used to. - [Death and Taxes]

Once upon a time in 1983, Michael Jackson and Freddie Mercury recorded together. And finally, 30 years later, their duets are being released. - [Uproxx]

RIA Novosti / Alexei Druzhinin / Reuters

Is anyone manlier than Russian President Vladimir Putin? Hahahahaha NO. - [The Daily Beast]

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Facebook Conversations
          
    Hot Buzz

    What’s Your Worst Poop Horror Story?

    collection

    19 Times The Moon Looked Mental Last Night

    collection
    Now Buzzing