Promoted

15 Books That May Or May Not Get You Laid Lead The Daily Links

Plus new research into whether or not your dog is actually happy to see you, an oral history of the late, great Real Sex, and great news for fans of Michael Jackson and Freddie Mercury.

Which books should you read in public if you’re looking to get laid? Here are 15 suggestions. - [Nerve]

Come on, admit it: You used to stay up late to watch Real Sex on HBO. So you’ve gotta be curious about an oral history of the series. - [Vulture]

Is your dog actually happy to see you? According to new research, it’s all in the ears and eyebrows. - [The Atlantic Wire]

“Dongle” is one of the weirdest, most awkward words there is. Where did it come from? Here are 7 leading theories. - [The Atlantic Tech]

There’s only one way to learn English: Through awkward aerobics in 1992 Japan. - [mental_floss]

“Learned Pigs” who could read and do math: They don’t make fads like they used to. - [Death and Taxes]

Once upon a time in 1983, Michael Jackson and Freddie Mercury recorded together. And finally, 30 years later, their duets are being released. - [Uproxx]

RIA Novosti / Alexei Druzhinin / Reuters

Is anyone manlier than Russian President Vladimir Putin? Hahahahaha NO. - [The Daily Beast]

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Making loud noises since 1982.
 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Here Are The Top Stories
    • Thirty-one people are dead after two passenger trains derailed within minutes of each other on a flooded bridge in central India.
    • Fox News has announced the 10 Republican candidates who will participate in the first debate of the 2016 U.S. presidential race on Thursday.
    • Record-breaking freediver, Natalia Molchanova, is feared dead. She disappeared while diving off the coast of Spain on Sunday.
    Get The News App

    Hot Buzz

    Show Us Your Most Awkward Family Photo

    collection

    What’s The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done To Meet A Celebrity?

    collection

    Now Buzzing