back to top
Community

30 Recipes That'll Make Eggplant Your New Favorite Food

Recipes that highlight the versatility of this amazing ingredient!

Posted on

Smoky Baba Ghanoush on Toasted Pita

Recipe here.
The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

Mediterranean Eggplant Roasted Salad

Recipe here.
Maria Ushakova / Via mariaushakova.com

Moroccan Eggplant Salad with Chermoula

Recipe here.
The Delicious Crescent / Via thedeliciouscrescent.com

Bagara Baigan | Indian Eggplant Curry

Recipe here.
Curry Trail / Via currytrail.in

Roasted Eggplant & Red Pepper Dip

Recipe here.
Savory Spin / Via savoryspin.com

Spicy Eggplant-Almond Cakes with Cilantro-Lemon Yogurt

Recipe here.
Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

Eggplant Bowl with Mint + Cilantro Chutney

Recipe here.
Coffee and Crayons / Via coffeeandcrayons.net

Slow Cooker Eggplant Lasagna - Perfect Summer Meal

Recipe here.
Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

Black Garlic Miso Glazed Eggplant (Nasu Dengaku)

Recipe here.
Pups With Chopsticks / Via pupswithchopsticks.com

Eggplant Chips - Mediterranean Style

Recipe here.
Healing Tomato / Via healingtomato.com

Roasted Eggplant with Tahini and Za'atar

Recipe here.
Erica Julson / Via ericajulson.com

Indian Spice Stuffed Eggplants & Potatoes

Recipe here.
Vegetarian Gastronomy / Via vegetariangastronomy.com

Eggplant Spaghetti Sandwiches | Sicilian Doppiette Di Melanzane

Recipe here.
The Petite Cook / Via thepetitecook.com

Italian Pressed Sandwich

Recipe here.
Vanilla and Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

Vegan Aubergine 'Meatballs'

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Slow Cooker Ratatouille with Fried Eggs

Recipe here.
Turnip The Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

Grandma's Baked Eggplant Parmesan

Recipe here.
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

Georgian Eggplant Rolls with Walnuts

Recipe here.
Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

Grilled Eggplant Tacos

Recipe here.
Garden In The Kitchen / Via gardeninthekitchen.com

Eggplant Parmesan Caprese Skillet Pizza

Recipe here.
The Crumbly Kitchen / Via thecrumbykitchen.com

Brinjal Pickle (Indian Eggplant Relish / Aubergine Chutney)

Recipe here.
Caroline's Cooking / Via carolinescooking.com

Grilled Portobello and Eggplant Veggie Burger

Recipe here.
Salt and Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

Sichuan Eggplant Stir Fry

Recipe here.
Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

Pasta Alla Norma - Sicilian-Style Eggplant and Tomato Pasta

Recipe here.
Signorina Spaghetti / Via signorinaspaghetti.com

Mtabbal (Eggplant Dip)

Recipe here.
Little Tasty Kitchen / Via littlesunnykitchen.com

Recipe here.

Sheet Pan Eggplant Parmesan

Recipe here.
Lord Byron's Kitchen / Via lordbyronskitchen.com

Eggplant Gratin with Feta Cheese

Recipe here.
Lavender and Macarons / Via lavenderandmacarons.com

Greek Stuffed Eggplant

Recipe here.
Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

Roasted Vegetable Puttanesca Sauce

Recipe here.
Pinch and Swirl / Via pinchandswirl.com

Recipe here.

Grilled Eggplant Involtini

Recipe here.
Platter Talk / Via plattertalk.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!