Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    30 Recipes That'll Make Eggplant Your New Favorite Food

    Recipes that highlight the versatility of this amazing ingredient!

    Smoky Baba Ghanoush on Toasted Pita

    The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

    Mediterranean Eggplant Roasted Salad

    Maria Ushakova / Via mariaushakova.com

    Moroccan Eggplant Salad with Chermoula

    The Delicious Crescent / Via thedeliciouscrescent.com

    Bagara Baigan | Indian Eggplant Curry

    Curry Trail / Via currytrail.in

    Roasted Eggplant & Red Pepper Dip

    Savory Spin / Via savoryspin.com

    Spicy Eggplant-Almond Cakes with Cilantro-Lemon Yogurt

    Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

    Eggplant Bowl with Mint + Cilantro Chutney

    Coffee and Crayons / Via coffeeandcrayons.net

    Slow Cooker Eggplant Lasagna - Perfect Summer Meal

    Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

    Black Garlic Miso Glazed Eggplant (Nasu Dengaku)

    Pups With Chopsticks / Via pupswithchopsticks.com

    Eggplant Chips - Mediterranean Style

    Healing Tomato / Via healingtomato.com

    Roasted Eggplant with Tahini and Za'atar

    Erica Julson / Via ericajulson.com

    Indian Spice Stuffed Eggplants & Potatoes

    Vegetarian Gastronomy / Via vegetariangastronomy.com

    Eggplant Spaghetti Sandwiches | Sicilian Doppiette Di Melanzane

    The Petite Cook / Via thepetitecook.com

    Italian Pressed Sandwich

    Vanilla and Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

    Vegan Aubergine 'Meatballs'

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    Slow Cooker Ratatouille with Fried Eggs

    Turnip The Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Grandma's Baked Eggplant Parmesan

    The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

    Georgian Eggplant Rolls with Walnuts

    Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

    Grilled Eggplant Tacos

    Garden In The Kitchen / Via gardeninthekitchen.com

    Eggplant Parmesan Caprese Skillet Pizza

    The Crumbly Kitchen / Via thecrumbykitchen.com

    Brinjal Pickle (Indian Eggplant Relish / Aubergine Chutney)

    Caroline's Cooking / Via carolinescooking.com

    Grilled Portobello and Eggplant Veggie Burger

    Salt and Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

    Sichuan Eggplant Stir Fry

    Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    Pasta Alla Norma - Sicilian-Style Eggplant and Tomato Pasta

    Signorina Spaghetti / Via signorinaspaghetti.com

    Mtabbal (Eggplant Dip)

    Little Tasty Kitchen / Via littlesunnykitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    Sheet Pan Eggplant Parmesan

    Lord Byron's Kitchen / Via lordbyronskitchen.com

    Eggplant Gratin with Feta Cheese

    Lavender and Macarons / Via lavenderandmacarons.com

    Greek Stuffed Eggplant

    Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

    Roasted Vegetable Puttanesca Sauce

    Pinch and Swirl / Via pinchandswirl.com

    Recipe here.

    Grilled Eggplant Involtini

    Platter Talk / Via plattertalk.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!