back to top
Weddings

Can You Get Through This Post Without Saying Awwww?

Or, 23 reasons to bawl your little eyes out.

Posted on

1. This simply gorgeous kiss:

2. This one that somehow did not impress a dog:

Cean One Studios ceanone.com / Via handhweddings.com

3. This one that exudes pure light and happiness:

Kristin Chalmers Photography / Via kristinchalmersphoto.com

4. This one that makes even the Eiffel Tower pale in comparison:

Paris Photographer Pierre Torset / Via paris-photographer.net

5. This one on a ridiculously beautiful boat ride:

Isabelle Selby Photography / Via isabelleselbyphotography.com

6. This one, which makes the sun looks like it's shining extra bright:

Vero Luce Photography / Via verolucephotography.com

7. This literally warm and fuzzy kiss:

8. This one that's surrounded by IRL praise hands emojis:

Jennifer Woodbery Photography jwoodbery.com / Via equallywed.com

9. This one that happened mid-stroll:

Jose Villa josevilla.com / Via brides.com

10. This one with a stunning sunset backdrop:

Paige Nelson Photography / Via paigenelsonphotography.com

11. This one, which won't let a silly chair get in the way:

Michael Farmer Photography / Via gayweddings.com

12. This one that shows how kisses make love ~go the distance~:

Krista Photography kristaphoto.com / Via bespoke-bride.com

13. This seaside smooch:

Pink Palm Photography pinkpalmphoto.com / Via bespoke-bride.com

14. And this one:

Michelle Gardella michellegardella.com / Via brides.com

15. Come on, the water is really romantic!

Alice + Chris Photography / Via aliceandchris.com

16. This fierce display of love:

De Nueva Photography denuevaphoto.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

17. This awesome first kiss as wife and wife:

Erica Camille / Via ericacamilleproductions.com

18. This one between two very dapper grooms:

photo philosophies ww25.photophilosophies.com / Via equallywed.com

19. This one shared by two actual goddesses:

Renee Hollingshead Photography reneehollingshead.com / Via munaluchibridal.com

20. This sweet, sunny one:

21. This one that probably took place in an enchanted garden:

Michelle Lytle michellelytle.com / Via handhweddings.com

22. This delightfully retro kiss:

Marije van der Leeuw madamepoppy.nl / Via rocknrollbride.com

23. And this perfect display of love and equality:

Studio Simplicity / Via studiosimplicity.com
The best things at three price points