back to top
Weddings

17 Amazing Wedding Photos That Might Actually Take Your Breath Away

They're picture perfect.

Posted on

Every two months, wedding photography directory Fearless Photographers curates a collection of the best new wedding pictures.

The latest set of more than 200 photos is equally stunning and inspiring. Here are some of the best ones:

1. This perfectly-framed toast.

Andreu Doz Photography / Via andreudozphotography.com

2. This adorably bashful ring bearer.

Lyndah Wells Photography / Via lyndahwells.com

3. These two doggos just reveling in that wedding day joy.

Vasily Tserevitinov / Via tserevitinov.com

4. This breathtaking mountainside shot.

Franck Boutonnet / Via franckboutonnet.com

5. This emotional bride.

Ralf Czogallik / Eppel Fotografie / Via eppel.nl

6. This 💯 photobomb.

Pasquale Minniti / Photo-4u / Via photo-4u.it

7. This mesmerizing view from above.

Eugene Michel / Via eugenemichel.com

8. This awesome perspective of the bride.

Sabina Mladin / Via sabinamladin.ro

9. This cake drop that was captured in the nick of time.

Dimitri Voronov / Foto Clip / Via fotoclip.es

10. This amazing shadow shot.

Lola López / Via fotografialolalopez.com

11. This bridal beauty moment.

Flavius Partan / Via artanmedia.ro

12. This otherworldly wedding-day view.

Donatas Ufo / Via donatasufo.com

13. These ecstatic newlyweds.

Mike Rodriguez / Via mikerodriguezphotographer.com

14. This discreet cheers.

Arjan van der Plaat / Via theweddingstory.nl

15. This sneaky ring exchange.

Julien Pontarolo / Via julienpontarolo.com

16. This elegant elephant seal of approval.

Aht Yomyai / Via thailandphotographer.com

17. And this touching shot of two generations on the big day.

Karel Huskers / Via hulskers.nl

Click here to view all of Fearless Photography's new wedding photo collection.

The best things at three price points