Skip To Content
    Updated on Sep 3, 2020. Posted on Jan 13, 2015

    15 Fashion Bloggers You Need To Follow On Instagram, Like Right Now

    These are the women you see at brunch and say, "One day I'll have it together like her."

    1. Tanesha Awasthi — @girlwithcurves

    2. Gabi Gregg — @gabifresh

    3. Nadia Aboulhosn — @nadiaaboulhosn

    4. Georgina Horne — @fullerfigurefullerbust

    5. Nicolette Mason — @nicolettemason

    6. Ragini Nag Rao — @kittehinfurs

    7. Teer Wayde — @teerwayde

    8. Allison Teng — @curvygirlchic

    9. Franceta Johnson — @francetajohnson

    10. Callie Thorpe — @calliethorpe

    11. Kobi Jae — @kobi_jae

    12. Chastity Garner-Valentine — @garnerstyle

    13. Jay Miranda — @pinklip

    14. Georgina — @cupcakesloveme

    15. Marie Denee — The Curvy Fashionista

    To see more fashionistas follow BuzzFeed Style on Instagram.