Skip To Content

    12 Delicious Buffalo Chicken Appetizers That Aren't Wings

    Who needs wings anyway?

    1. Crock-Pot Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Queso

    Seasoned Sprinkles / Via seasonedsprinkles.com

    2. Buffalo Chicken Roll-Ups

    Saving Dessert / Via savingdessert.com

    3. Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

    Berly's Kitchen / Via berlyskitchen.com

    4. Buffalo Chicken Stuffed Chiles

    My Life Cookbook / Via mylifecookbook.com

    5. Buffalo Chicken Bites

    A Pumpkin and a Princess / Via apumpkinandaprincess.com

    6. Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Taquitos

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    7. Buffalo Chicken Summer Rolls

    Yes to Yolks / Via yestoyolks.com

    8. Three-Cheese Buffalo Chicken Nachos

    Delish Plan / Via delishplan.com

    9. Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs

    Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

    10. Buffalo Beer Cheese Bites

    The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

    11. Buffalo Chicken Hummus

    Sweet Remedy / Via sweet-remedy.com

    12. Buffalo Chicken Pot Stickers

    The Creative Bite / Via thecreativebite.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!