back to top
Community

18 Healthy Mug Cakes To Make For Dessert

Because sometimes you just don't want a whole cake sitting around.

Posted on

Paleo Mocha Mug Cake

The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Chocolate Peppermint Mug Cake

Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

High-Protein Tart Cherry Almond Mug Cake

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Funfetti Mug Cake

The Sweet Tooth Life / Via thesweet-toothlife.com

Grain-Free Peanut Butter & Jelly Mug Cake

The Everyday Maven / Via everydaymaven.com

Sugar Free Easy Chocolate Mug Cake

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Mug Cake

Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Easy Vegan Peanut Butter Mug Cake

Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

Gingerbread Pumpkin Mug Cake

Imma Eat That / Via healthyaperture.com

Chocolate Banana Quinoa Mug Cake

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Microwave Sweet Potato Mug Cake

The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Healthier S'mores Mug Cake

Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Gluten-Free Almond Joy Mug Cake

Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Raspberry Almond Mug Cake

MJ & Hungryman / Via mjandhungryman.com

No-Sugar-Added Banana Chocolate Chip Mug Cake

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Paleo Chocolate Ginger Molasses Mug Cake

Whitty Paleo / Via whittypaleo.com

Strawberry Mug Cake

Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Cake Batter Mug Cake

Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!