back to top
Community

15 Awesome Appetizers That You Will Skip Dinner For

Dim Sum and then Some!

Posted on

1. Korean Ground Beef Egg Rolls

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

2. Baked Parmesan Zucchini Fries

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

3. Cheesesteak Egg Rolls

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

4. Lemon White Wine Brown Rice Risotto

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

5. Jalapeno Chicken Puffs

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

6. Sticky Red Wine Glazed Wings

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

7. The Best Spinach Artichoke Dip

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

8. Baked Cream Cheese Rangoon

Recipe here.
Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

Recipe here.

9. Hot Smoked Gouda Bacon Dip

Recipe here.
Olivia's Cuisine / Via oliviascuisine.com

Recipe here.

10. Chicken Fajitas Wonton Cups

Recipe here.
Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

Recipe here.

11. Pork Potstickers & Sweet Soy Dipping Sauce

Recipe here.
Humble Dish / Via humbledish.com

Recipe here.

12. Fried Goat Cheese with Tarragon + Honey

Recipe here.
Vodka & Biscuits / Via vodkaandbiscuits.com

Recipe here.

13. Asian Sloppy Joe Sliders with Sesame Slaw

Recipe here.
Cooking For Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

Recipe here.

14. Steam Pork Buns

Recipe here.
Savoury Table / Via savourytable.com

Recipe here.

15. Seven Layer Dip, Texas Style

Recipe here.
The Effortless Chic / Via theeffortlesschic.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!