back to top

Coldplay Would Like Your Attention Now

Surprise: Their sixth album will drop in May.

Posted on

Just after the Oscars wrapped up, Coldplay put their new album Ghost Stories up for preorder.

For now, you can hear (and buy) the album's first official single, "Magic."

View this video on YouTube

Here's the Ghost Stories tracklist:

1. Always In My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another's Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full Of Stars

9. O

And the band's video for "Midnight," which they dropped off last week.

View this video on YouTube

The best things at three price points