back to top

Walliams And Lucas Comedy Timeline

David Walliams and Matt Lucas, a funny couple for the ages. What started with Mash and Peas and blossomed with Little Britain is about to continue with Come Fly With Me, their new sketch-comedy series set in an airport terminal, making its U.S. Premiere this Saturday night at 11:30/10:30c on BBC America. Here's your handy timeline for reference. Other great moments you'd include? Add yours below! Comedy is back on BBC America. The MINISTRY OF LAUGHS, hosted by Chris Hardwick, starts Saturday June 18 at 10/9c only on BBC America.

Posted on
  • 1. "Mash And Peas" (1996)

  • 2. On "Bang, Bang, It's Reeves And Mortimer" (1999)

  • 3. "Sir Bernard's Stately Homes" (1999)

  • 4. "Rock Profile" (1999)

  • 5. "Little Britain" (2003-2006)

  • 6. "Little Britain USA" (2007-2008)

  • 7. "Come Fly With Me" (2011)